Malwina and Piotr
1st Parent: Malwina (female)
2nd Parent: Piotr (male)

Location: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Membership No: 357975

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Malwina and Piotr
Malwina and Piotr
Malwina and Piotr

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

We are a family from Central Europe (Poland) with one six years old son. We expect another baby to be born in May next year. Both of us are working and we need help with looking after the baby, housework and cooking. We need someone kind, modest and with a good heart who would love children and have experience with caring for a newborn.
We are currently leaving in a university campus called KAUST which is a small cosmopolitan town next to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.
Please contact us if you feel t

My husband and I work at the University. We are simple, loving people with good hearts who want the best for our children and people that surround us. We understand how it feels to miss home and family as for the last 10 years we live away from our home country.
We are looking for a modest, patient and simple person with a good heart. Ideally a mum who knows how to look after a new born baby. We would treat our nanny as a family member but we would expect the nanny to look after our children as if they were their own.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home