Henrik and Henrik
1st Parent: Henrik (male)
2nd Parent: Henrik (male)

Location: Naestved, Denmark
Membership No: 357877

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Henrik and Henrik, from Denmark. Looking for help from 9 Oct, 2019


We are a family living in the countryside in a large house near the sea.
We are a Hedonistic minded family of 5. We live in lovely surroundings near the sea in Denmark . We need pleasent looking a sweet and intelligent aupair to look after my 3 children 7-11 in our home
Your duties would to give them some breakfast in the morning , make sure they dressed probably , teeth brushed ec.t before the can run out and play , make some sandwich for their lunch, swim with them in the pool /beach and help the family with dinner preparation clearing the table after dinner and make sure the have brushed the teeth before going to bed .We also expect that aupair to help with general house work. We will only accept aplactions from females who are submissive and will like to live a disciplined environment where rules must be followed.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home