Wissam and Stephanie
1st Parent: Wissam (male)
2nd Parent: Stephanie (female)

Location: N/a, United Arab Emirates
Membership No: 357839

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Nanny/au pair needed for a Lebanese family of 3 children. We already have a house helper and we want someone to help us with childcare.
Hello, we are Wissam and Stephanie from Lebanon. We have 3 beautiful energetic youngs kids aged 5, 3 and 1. Their names are Janeen, Omar and Youssef. Janeen and Omar go to school and the little one is currently at home but will start daycare in January. We are looking for someone who can help with childcare. We already have a house helper/ nanny. You job requirements would be to take care of the kids, get them ready in the morning, pack their lunch bags, drop them off and picking them up from school as well as taking them to their after school activities and playdates (only when required). Your job will include light household work such as ironing clothes. We offer you accomodation, food and residency visa in addition to 1 month paid vacation and yearly return ticket. Thank you!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home