Mu jin and Mu jin
1st Parent: Mu jin (female)
2nd Parent: Mu jin (female)

Location: Hongkong, China
Membership No: 357667

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Mu jin and Mu jin

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

We are a family in Shenzhen,China, looking for an aupair to keep accompany with our two little lovely girls, help them practice English, guide homework,send and pick them up from school
Hello, welcome to our family, we are a family in Shenzhen,China. There are five people in our family. My husband owns an electronics company,I am a housewife to take care our two little daughters, there is a nanny help us do household, my daughters are 3 and 6 yrs old. they are both quiet and lovely, elder sister likes dancing, playing the piano, calligraphy, she can speak little English, and younger sister likes reading, and listening stories.we want to host an aupair to help with their English, au pair doesn't need to do household but take care kids, we hope you can send and pick them up from school, if you can drive, we can offer you a car.
during the free day we can show you around and see the city. if you want to learn Chinese culture or Mandarin, I can also help you, because I am not as busy as my husband!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home