Sophie and Dominic
1st Parent: Sophie (female)
2nd Parent: Dominic (male)

Location: Jersey, Jersey
Membership No: 357416

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sophie and Dominic

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

My husband and I have two daughters, one is 2 1/2 months and the other is 1 1/2. We are a warm, happy and caring family and are looking for an au pair who shares these same qualities. We live on an island off the coast of Brittany, called Jersey. We can walk to the beach from our house and have wonderful views of the sea and surrounding countryside. We are 10 mins from St Helier, the main town/city on the island. Our daughters will be turning 3 in November this year (2016) and the other will be
We are looking for someone who has a happy disposition, who will use their initiative and be energetic and positive in their work. We need an au pair who has lots of common sense and has experience with dealing with young children. We would like them to speak French to our girls and communicate with then verbally even if they appear not to be responding because the youngest is not yet talking in full sentences but certainly understands when spoken to and she needs lots of encouragement. We are a warm, happy and friendly family and would like an au pair who comes from a similar family, who has siblings too.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home