Katerina and Jakub
1st Parent: Katerina (female)
2nd Parent: Jakub (male)

Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Membership No: 357340

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Very nice and loving family living 20 minutes from Prague with 4 years girl attending preschool and 2,5 years boy looking for nuny ( family friend) to learn our children English and keep company to as practicing English :)! My husband is an artist and we are very open and nice people who search sensitive person with big hart. We do have 2 jack Russell and 1 puppy of tibetet malamut, :)!
Looking forward to hear from you! Katerina and Jakub

My name is Katerina and I live with my husband Jakub, Sophia 4 years old and little 2,5 Adam in very tiny village near to Beroun and just 15 minutes by car Prague.
We already had nunny and I was nunny my self in USA , GB and France as well. I love traveling. My husband is an artist very busy but fun person so you can come to vernisage an exibithion he is a well known painter in Czech Republic. We are both same age 40 years old.
We do have a 3 dogs 2 jack Russell's and 1 puppy Tibbetian malamut. Sophie will be going to school every day and Adam will have 1 day our nanny few days you and myself :)! I am trying to find little preschool for him nearby. He will start next year state preschool with his sister. We would love to have native speaking nanny, babisitter to learn children and us English naturally way :)! My husband and I are easy going like to have fun with friends and you! Ofcource you will have free time to visit Prague, Germany, Audtria if you will be
Interested going to ski with as :)! Sorry my spelling and grammar is getting worst and worst! ;) we go to Prague every day I am not working now just stop, I was very tired, so I try enjoy my self for while.but I do visit my friends, sopping keeping our house tidy! We will be happy for person with lots of caring for our children and likes dogs as well. The job will enquaier give few English lesson to me and my husband :)! We are looking forward to meet you!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home