Bidisha and Moises
1st Parent: Bidisha (female)
2nd Parent: Moises (male)

Location: Puerto Varas, Chile
Membership No: 357338

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Nanny/au pair for a family of 3 and a (large) puppy, to help us keep our little one entertained and cared for!
We are a Chilean-British-Indian family, living in the south of Chile in a house by a lake surrounded by some of Chile's most beautiful scenery. We are an English speaking household in a Spanish speaking country. Our small family consists of our toddler and our crazy puppy, both of whom keep us very entertained and busy. We are looking for someone who loves children, who will spend time playing with our son and teaching him things about the world. We don't want him to grow up watching TV or glued to a smartphone but rather enjoying the wonderful outdoors life, playing and discovering life. We both work and need help with childcare from someone who really loves children and is caring and affectionate and wants to be a part of family life.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home