Derya and Bahadir
1st Parent: Derya (female)
2nd Parent: Bahadir (male)

Location: Istanbul, Turkey
Membership No: 357241

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Nanny needed by a fun family with 2 children, to help us with childcare so we can all enjoy life

We are Bahadir and Derya from Sile, ISTANBUL. We have one boy his name is Giray,and i wait for a baby in JANUARY 2017. Our son Giray is in a pre school(USA origin and learning english)
On your days off you can enjoy the Sile sun on one of the many beautiful beaches just a short drive away. We are living in a summer house by the sea which we would like you to spend some time with us in. Bahadir my husband is an engineer and work pretty hard, but enjoys going for walks in. I am a teacher at the local high school where I teach math to a range of children. In my spare time I enjoy painting. We would like a nanny in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home