Anna
1st Parent: Anna (female)

Location: St Helier, Jersey
Membership No: 357020

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

My life is very complicated, with two children living at home in Jersey and three older ones at uni in England. I need a housekeeper/ childminder to help me in the house and with the children. My twelve year old has high functioning Asperger's syndrome and can sometimes be challenging. I have the school run from hell so need someone who is happy to share this with me. We have great, self contained accommodation and the use of a car available to the right person.
My husband works in London during the week and comes home on Friday evening so I need help during the week. We need someone who speaks fluent English and is flexible with hours, duties etc. We love entertaining and have quite a lot of visitors. Our house is by the sea and has a swimming pool. My grown up children are here regularly but are at university in England during term time.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home