Andreas
1st Parent: Andreas (male)

Location: Pahos, Cyprus
Membership No: 356816

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

I live with my 3 childs and we need somebody to be all time with them during the summer holidays. I work in the private sector offering consultancy and other services
Hi to all nannies/au pairs from Greece, Hungary and Slovakian !

I am Andreas from Cyprus. We have three energetic but delightful children aged 5, 7 and 8; their mother work abroad and their living with me. She will be with us end of August. We didn't have had nannies for our children before, but always have private teacher to help them and it has worked well for us and the nannies. Due to their age I need somebody to help me to look after them especially to the beaches and water games and to have company when I will be at the work. The period of work can be extended up to the middle of September if we are all okay.
If we sound like the kind of family you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home