Tao
1st Parent: Tao (female)

Location: Hangzhou, China
Membership No: 356660

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Tao
Tao

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Hello girls, I am looking for an au pair girl for my girl, she is five and a bit naughty haha.
as we live in Hangzhou, West Lake is around, we can do so many fun things together, like cycling down the waterside,climbing the mountains in the west lake scenic area and so forth.Welcome to join us, I'd love to tell you more about us:)

Hi au pairs,
I am the host mother here. my husband and I are now working in the financial system, our girl is five.
my husband was in France and I was in Australia for degrees before for years, plus we are bubbly persons haha, so I think we can get along with you:)
We'd love to take you to travel with us, go to the park, shopping or any kinds of family activities.
my daughter is in a kindergarten. She needs to arrive at school at 8:30 am and finishes school at around 3 pm. We hope you can send her to school and pick her back home, company her as much as possible, improve her English.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home