Katherine and Turker
1st Parent: Katherine (female)
2nd Parent: Turker (male)

Location: Izmir, Turkey
Membership No: 356649

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Au pair needed by fun, kind Turkish/American family in small seaside university town (Urla, Turkey) for our 3-yr-old daughter. German speaking preferred.
We are a fun relaxed family. We are shy and don't like staying out late or partying. We don't drink or smoke. We love food and cooking. We love our daughter and spend as much time with her as possible. Unfortunately, we do have to work (we teach at the local university, IYTE) so we need someone to care for our daughter. She is sweet and she loves to laugh and make jokes. She's also really active, loves to go to the park and pool. We're looking for someone with a lot of energy and patience, who doesn't get angry easily. We'd like someone who can speak German with our daughter so she can learn the language. We'll do everything possible to make your stay with us enjoyable. We have a private bedroom you can stay in. We are very tolerant of all beliefs and lifestyles. We're very loving and accepting. The local food and produce are amazing, and the sea's close to our house.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home