Steve and Juliette
1st Parent: Steve (male)
2nd Parent: Juliette (female)

Location: Shanghai, China
Membership No: 356486

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

We are looking for a funny and enjoying-life au pair, to take care of our adorable 8 year's old son and keep teaching him english and play with him.
Hi to all nannies/au pairs!

We are Steve and Juliette from Shanghai, China. My husband is British and I'm from Belgium. We are both working in the telecoms. We have one lovely kid aged 8, Dylan. He's energic and full of life! He enjoys every new things he can discover and is always learning from us and other people.
Dylan is doing scholarship in an international establishment and you will just have to bring him to the taxi driving him to school every morning, and take care of him all afternoons and evenings before we come back from work!
You will see there's plenty of things to do in Shanghai, it's an international and incredible city! We know other families with au pair, we could help you to know each other!

If you think you can be part of our happy family, please do not hesitate to send us a message!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home