Basilio and Natalia
1st Parent: Basilio (male)
2nd Parent: Natalia (female)

Location: Las Condes, Chile
Membership No: 356456

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Basilio and Natalia

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Au pair needed by a Chilean family with 3 lovely children and a beautiful dog to help us with childcare and German teaching. We like sport, listening music and traveling.
Hello dear nannies/au pairs!
We are Natalia and Basilio from Santiago de Chile. We have three lovely children aged 3, 7 and 9 and an energetic and beatyful dog. Their names are Isabella (9), Catallina (7) , Bastian (3) and Preto (white Boxer). This is our first experience looking for a nannie/au pair and we decide to do it as one of our best friends had very good experience with this.
Isabella and Catalina are both at the German School and Bastian goes to the kindergarten every mornings. Natalia is a Physiotherapist and works in his own center only half day and I'm an Industrial Engineer that works in a Glass Factory in Santiago. We live in a nice home in Las Condes with swimming pool and near to parks, cinemas, transport and sport centers. All of us like sports, music, films and have fun.
We look for a nanny or au pair who helps us mainly with our kids during the afternoon, enjoy their time with us and fit in our happy lifestyle.
If we look like the family you would like to be part and you are looking to come to Chile, we would love to have a chat and meet you. Drop us a message or add us to your favorites list and we will contact you as soon as we can.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home