Mobola and Olu
1st Parent: Mobola (female)
2nd Parent: Olu (male)

Location: Warrington, United Kingdom
Membership No: 356303

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Live in Nanny needed by a friendly family with 2 children, to help out with children while she also explores different cultures and improves her vocabulary.
We have two energetic but delightful children aged 5 and 8. We have had nannies for our children before, and it has worked well for us and the nannies. The last nanny we had was with us for 3 years and we had a great time together.
The children are both at school; We do not require much babysitting in the evening which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your day off you can enjoy the Nice ambience of the town or go to neighbouring big cities such as Manchester or Liverpool or even a trip to London. In my spare time I enjoy taking walks and going to the gym, We would like a nanny or au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Nannies, add this job to your favourites list

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home