Graham
1st Parent: Graham (male)

Location: Valletta, Malta
Membership No: 355907

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Graham

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Nanny/Au pair needed, Single father, 12 year old kind funny daughter. Almost part time work for you.
We are Graham & Aaliyah (My daughter) from Malta. I am British but live here,
We meed a nanny to help around the house & to be there for when my daughter is home from school. We do not require much babysitting in the evening which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy the Maltese sun on one of the many beautiful beaches just a short walk away. I sometimes travel abroad for a few days sometimes. At this time you would have days off too. I am an actor & entertainer so this is a fun, happy loving house, we don't shout or accept aggressive behaviour. We would like a nanny or au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Nannies, add this job to your favourites list

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home