Nuria and Tino
1st Parent: Nuria (female)
2nd Parent: Tino (male)

Location: Sant Esteve De Palautordera, Spain
Membership No: 353166

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Nuria and Tino
Nuria and Tino
Nuria and Tino

Nuria and Tino, from Spain. Looking for help from 29 Feb, 2016


Aupair needed by a Spanish family who lives in a village near Barcelona with a 30 months child, to help us with childcare while we are at work.
We are Nuria and Tino from Sant Esteve de Palautordera, a lovely village near Barcelona.We have a 30 months babyboy called Biel. He is the joy of our lifes. Biel is very energetic, so sure of himself, confident, very independent for his age (he eats by himself, he puts his jacket on his own, tidies up his clothes in the bathroom and his toys when finish playing, obviously you need to keep an eye on him and even encourage him to do it, and he loves when you show him to do something new!).
We loves keeping on his development and enjoy his everyday challenges.
He goes to the farm school everyday from Monday to Friday from 9 to 3. We do not requiere your help during the morning. We drive Biel to nursery in the morning, so you will be off during the mornings to do and enjoy wathever you like. We have a swimming pool at home, so at summer time you could enjoy the sun!. I work in Barcelona, so if you wish to study there I could drive you every morning at 9. I start to work at 10. Biel needs to be picked up at 3. There are many trains to Barcelona, and the full journey takes to the City center around 45 minutes.
Tino is a carpenter and works in Sant Celoni, a town very close to ours. He works Monday to Saturday. He has 2 full weekends off per month.
His shift starts at 8:30 and finishes at 20:30. Most of the times, he comes at home at 13:30 until 14:45 to have lunch.
I work in Barcelona from Monday to Friday from 10 to 20:00. But a couple of times each week I have to stay longer because I have to attend to some kind of event due to work.
Tino is at home by 20:45, wich means that you will be free again by 21:00 hrs. Biel goes to bed at 20:30 while school period.
We are pretty busy from Monday to Friday but we love spending weekends all together going to amusement paks, visit some places, stay with friens and relatives
We would like an au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.
If you are funny, organized, with good manners, flexible, patient and capable to look after a two years old kid and we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home