Anna and Piotr
1st Parent: Anna (female)
2nd Parent: Piotr (male)

Location: Poznan, Poland
Membership No: 352284

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Dear Au Pair,

We would be very happy to welcome you within our family!
We are a happy and friendly family of 6 from Poland. We are looking for positive, caring, dynamic and responsible person speaking excellent English. We live in a big city in a large house with garden. We don't need housework! We wont you to share our family life, to take care of our children (foremost our sons) and especially develop linguistic competences of our family ?


Our family consists of the following members:

Our family consists of the following members:

Anna (41 years old) and Piotr (47) – parents
Malwina (14) – artistic soul (she paints, draws and creates a decoupage), she plays tennis
Ania (13), - loves horses and dancing
Ours daughters are very independent and organized persons ?
Kajetan (9) – our inventor and sportsman (taekwondo and skiing) he plays also piano
Maksymilian (7) – creasy about tennis and skiing and soccer

Bartek, our oldest son, studies and works in Warsaw and doesn't live with as.

We have also one dog and cat ?

We live in a big city - Poznan, 7 min from the old town (by car), and 2 min from the lovely park (on foot), in a large 8 bedrooms house with 5 bathrooms and a large backyard. Poznan it's a great city with a lot of students and active student life to get engaged into. We live in the city center and it's easy to go to gym, bars and activities.

We are looking for somebody who really loves kids, person willing to provide for their safety and comfort. We want our Au Pair to be communicative, talkative and open person able to help as with English,. All our children learn English at school but it isn't a true contact with language… Outside of English, we speak French, Italian and German.

The children are all at school during the day but we need help in the morning and after school. As an Au Pair in our family you would be asked to
- drop the children off and pick them up from the school
- drive children to groups, activities., sport trainings etc. ( you need to have good driving skills)
- support them with homework
- spend times with them after school
- prepare meals while I'm working
- light house work ( we have full time housekeeper)
- occasionally go to the supermarket
- some night babysitting

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home