Emel and Mehmet
1st Parent: Emel (female)
2nd Parent: Mehmet (male)

Location: Istanbul, Turkey
Membership No: 349840

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Emel and Mehmet
Emel and Mehmet
Emel and Mehmet

Emel and Mehmet, from Turkey. Looking for help from 15 Oct, 2015


Family living in the city centre of Istanbul in TURKEY seek a nanny to help care for their twins. Mother is at home and father is a businessman. They live in a villa close to all the transport and shopping facilities. Cleaner employed.

The nanny will have her own bedroom with private bathroom. She will also have 1,5 days off per week.

Hi there,

We are Emel and Mehmet from Istanbul. We have a twin age 2 years old girl and boy. their names are Efe and Mira. We have a full-time housekeeper as well so not expecting any housework from the nanny. On your days off you can enjoy the Istanbul sun on one of the many beautiful beaches just a short drive away. Mehmet is a businessman and I am a teacher but i took off for next 2 years because of my twins. In my spare time I enjoy shopping. We would like a nanny who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home