Phina
1st Parent: Phina (female)

Location: Shenzhen, China
Membership No: 348320

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Phina
Phina
Phina
Phina
Phina

Phina, from China. Looking for help from 30 Jul, 2019


Dear aupair:

It's my great pleasure to be here and introduce my family. We live in Shenzhen, which is in the south of China and it's just a border across from Hong kong. There are 3 members in our family and I am the full time mother who takes care of our daughter. My daughter's name is Cynthia, she is a bright and cheerful girl, and she is now is in kindergarten, she like signing and dancing very much, she also likes drawing, she is the cutest girl in the world, and reasonable and well-behaved, I pay great attention on her education, We live with my husband and our nanny.

I hope we could be lucky to have Aupair to be with us and teach my Cynthia English, and we are willing to help our Aupair understand China cities and Chinese culture more, we always go travel and willing to take Aupair to join us. We are very happy to have Aupair as our part of the family and the sister to my daughter.

We are living in the center of Shenzhen city which is very comfortable and nice environment called OCT as Oversea China Town, it's very convenient, just need to take a few minutes to get to the banks/hospital/school/supermarket/gyms, the transportation condition is also very convenient, very close to the metro station and bus station.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home