Chiara and Abdurrahman
1st Parent: Chiara (female)
2nd Parent: Abdurrahman (male)

Location: Istanbul/bursa, Turkey
Membership No: 343456

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Chiara and Abdurrahman us
Chiara and Abdurrahman greta
Chiara and Abdurrahman samuel

Chiara and Abdurrahman, from Turkey. Looking for help from 1 Dec, 2017


Hello! We are living in Bursa , Turkey 4 th biggest city and we already had so many au pairs before. We have a 5 old daughter, Greta, that we are trying to raise speaking 3 languages with a native accent( English Turkish and Italian),. We also have a son and he is 3 years old. We need someone asap but we are willing to wait for the right candidate. We are friendly and easy going.
I would like a person who can be like an older sister for Greta and a smaller one for me to help me picking up after Greta, entertain her etc. We do not require any hard home work because we have a cleaning lady twice a week. You just need to do G s laundry and Sam s once a week, pick up when Greta makes a mess etc. not home cleaning.
Let me know if you are interested!

Thank you
Chiara

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home