Alana and Nathan
1st Parent: Alana (female)
2nd Parent: Nathan (male)

Location: Fremantle, Australia
Membership No: 332364

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Alana and Nathan
Alana and Nathan
Alana and Nathan
Alana and Nathan
Alana and Nathan

Alana and Nathan, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2019


We are a fun Family from Western Australia with 8 y/o boy and 9 y/o girl. Mostly requiring before and after school care, drop off and pick up from school and transport to sporting activities after school.
Have 2 older sons (18 & 17) but they look after them self pretty much.

We are looking for someone who is willing to be a part of our family.
We are Australian (Alana is Portuguese Australian)
Nathan works in mining and is away for 2 weeks and then home for 1 week.
Alana works in IT full time Monday to Friday and sometimes has to travel for her work.
Time permitting we enjoy outdoor activities like going to the beach or river to swim, barbeques with friends, swimming in our pool etc. sporting activities the kids are involved in.
The beach is only about 5 minute drive away.
Flexibility would be an appreciated quality.
Our older boys are very independent and require minimal care.
We share all the cooking duties even the older boys.
There will be the requirement for light chores and light cleaning especially after the younger ones.
Our children do after school activities and you will be required to take them to those.

We look forward to having you as a part of our family.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home