Kraug
1st Parent: Kraug (male)

Location: Oslo / Tonsberg, Norway
Membership No: 322810

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Kraug

Kraug, from Norway. Looking for help from 15 Mar, 2017


Hello -- We live in a house, in a coastal city situated approx. 1 hour's drive south of Oslo West by car, or 1hour and 15 min. by train, or 15 min from airport Torp. I want to have an au-pair to have oversight and responsibility for housing and home.
We can offer the right candidate: Free fully equipped own apartment 48 square meter, with a bathroom - living room - kitchen and bedroom, totally included furniture. Car for appropriate disposal if or as needed.
We will of course serve you with

I am a father with 1 children of 4 at home, actually 3 girls and a boy. All - 3 of my children have gradually begin to pass teenage, someone of them have already moved out from home and almost started their own life. My remaining daughter youngest one will after a wile or next year, also move out for studing in Spain. Beside this we also have a beautiful small - little dog.

Who are you and what can we expect from the right candidate: We want a nice, friendly and very honest young lady between 22 - 35 years. You must be able to speak fairly good English so we can have a good communication. If you can cook or want to try, it is of course a great advantage for all. You must be able to help with some housework, tidying and cleaning and grocery shopping etc..

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home