Jesper and Nina
1st Parent: Jesper (male)
2nd Parent: Nina (female)

Location: Aarup, Denmark
Membership No: 320134

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Jesper and Nina

Jesper and Nina, from Denmark. Looking for help from 26 Jan, 2012


Hi my name is Jesper Stampe Mikkelsen and my wife's name is Nina Tjerrild. We're a happy family seeking an au pair. au-pair should be able to cook healthy food and you must like to keep the house clean. we expect that our new au pair wants to be a member of our family and we will treat you very well.

We expect that you can work a maximum of 30 hours per week and we are very flexible in their weekend off. It's not often we need a weekend nanny but it happens. Our children are in kindergarten from Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. We like food from other culture so we expect you like to cook. if you can give a relaxing massage for the parents' will it be a big plus but not a requirement. We live in the country side and we have lots of nature around us, we live not so far from the sea and a major city. We hope to hear from a nice au pair who wants to be a part our family.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home