Jan and Kessarin
1st Parent: Jan (male)
2nd Parent: Kessarin (female)

Location: Antwerpen, Belgium
Membership No: 309743

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Jan and Kessarin

Jan and Kessarin, from Belgium. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019


Belgian/Thai couple with boy aged 13, a girl of 9 and a girl of 3 and half.
Father: Belgian, engineer and real estate manager in Antwerp. Mother: Thai, part time student, part time working. We have 2 bright children who speak Thai, English and Dutch. There is also a todler, but a housekeeper and sister-in-law are taking care of her. The children are attending school in Dutch. The mother is available most evenings, so the duties of the nanny are quite reasonable and consist mostly in informal teaching by speaking English to them and a bit of formal teaching as well (only English language). We do hope for some flexibility in working hours, but just minimal help in the household. Our house is situated close to Antwerp in a very green suburb and has an indoor swimming pool and a nice garden. There is a private room with terrace and private bathroom for the au-pair. We are looking for a medium to long term commitment and a native English speaker.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home