LUCIE and ERIC
1st Parent: LUCIE (female)
2nd Parent: ERIC (male)

Location: Paris, France
Membership No: 306340

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

LUCIE and ERIC Kayaking in Italy
LUCIE and ERIC First day of 1st Grade for Ernest
LUCIE and ERIC The girls of this familly

LUCIE and ERIC, from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018


Bonjour,
We are a French American family with 3 children, they all go to school 5 days a week. We live in France outside of Paris. 5 days a week & weekends off

We have three children aged 10, 13 and 16; their names are Ernest, Juliette and Zoé. We have had aupairs for our children before, and it has worked well for us and the aupairs (Kate, Lizzie, Franchesca, Bronte, Kirsty and Stephanie).

The children are at school 5 days a week form 8 to 4h30 (11h30 on wensdays). You are free to enjoy your week-end.

You will be in charge of the kids 5 days a week. Form 3h till 7h30. During school holidays you are responsible full day for the kids. We are really looking for someone how realizes what taking care of children means and that it can be lots of fun but also lots of work.

On your days off you can enjoy Paris with public transportation it takes about 15mim to get into Paris.

During school holidays the children often go to either one of there grand parents in the country side and you would go with them.

Eric works in advertising and works a lot. But when he is home he like to do things with the children, play tennis or just enjoy a good book. I also work full time in marketing. In my spare time (which is very little) I enjoy gardening.

We would like an aupair who will be ready to take care and have fun with 3 children, even if you mostly take care of Ernest 10.

We have a large house for Paris standards. It has 5 bedrooms and 3 baths (counting the studio). In it you will have your own little studio. It has its own outside access and an access to the rest of the house. It is composed of a room with a bed area and a small cooking area, a shower room and a closet for your things.

If you are looking for a this type of job, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favorites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home