Jesper and Mai
1st Parent: Jesper (male)
2nd Parent: Mai (female)

Location: Copenhagen (hellerup), Denmark
Membership No: 284757

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Jesper and Mai Mai, Rosa, Elin & Jesper

Jesper and Mai, from Denmark. Looking for help from 15 Aug, 2015


Happy and easy going family living in city of Copenhagen looking for au pair (living in Europe already).
We are a happy family of 5.
Elin our oldest daughter is 9 years old. Elin is happy, funny and always smiling (like her parents), Rosa our second daughter is 7 years old, also happy, has a lot of energy and makes you laugh. Esther is the youngest and is 5 years and is charming too. Elin and Rosa are at the same school from 8-16 monday to friday.
And Esther is at the daycare from 8-16 monday to friday.

Mai is 41 (ethnic Chinese – living in Denmark since she was 7), Master of Design and Communication – used to work work in small advertising agency in City (self-employed), made a carreer change last year and is now Yoga instructor in her own Yoga studio: Temple Yoga (templeyoga(dot)dk).
Jesper is 45, Master of Business Administration he works with communication and marketing. We are both non-smokers.

We love to travel, love good and healthy food, design, music etc. We like to sing and dance, go to museums and classical concerts, visit friends, have a walk on the beach etc. We live in a house in Hellerup (north of Copenhagen), very close to the beach, Copenhagen city. Language schools, shopping, outdoor activities, concerts, museums, cafes, university, Parliament, theatres are all within 9 minutes transportation (by train which is only 800 meter from our home). We both speak Danish and English.

We are looking for a happy and loving au pair who wants to live with a warm and funny family. We will treat you like a member of the family. The right au pair loves children, is responsible and reliable, speaks English & can help keeping a well organized home well organized. We will also give you time to attend language school. You will have your own room, laptop and bike.

We are looking for an au pair who is already in Europe. All nationalities are welcome.

We both love to cook but we would love to learn new tricks and also enjoy your cooking. Duties are scheduled to be max. 30 hours (per week).

We are looking forward to showing you Copenhagen, Denmark and other countries and hope you will have a great time here - we will do our best!

We still have contact to many of our au pairs and you will be the 6th au pair in our family.

Warm Regards
Mai & Jesper

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home