Kate and Matt
1st Parent: Kate (female)
2nd Parent: Matt (male)

Location: Sydney, Australia
Membership No: 281381

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Kate and Matt Surfing @ Byron Bay.
Kate and Matt Skiing and boarding @ Perisher.
Kate and Matt About to ride the world's longest zip wire!
Kate and Matt Hollywood.
Kate and Matt Harry with the locals.

Kate and Matt, from Australia. Looking for help from 10 Sep, 2018


Professional couple looking for nanny/au pair to help with our 8 year old and 11 year old boys and friendly labrador dog. Living in Sydney, Aus, good local amenities very sociable couple who enjoy out door activities.
Hi, we are looking for a nanny/ au pair to start in Septemberr,for up to 1 year, when our current au-pair is starting her farm work. We have 2 boys aged 8 years and 11 years old, also a chocolate lab called Cola.

We both work but Matt has a very varied work pattern and I only work part time. Our 2 boys attend school locally and participate in after school sports and activities. We are looking for someone to help and live in but they will have plenty of free time and most weekends off.

We have had Au pairs / nannies living with us for several years now and really enjoy having someone else share in our family adventures. Our current au pair will be leaving in September to start her farm work, to extend her visa.

We moved to Sydney in Dec 2011 from the UK and love travelling and sight seeing around Australia whenever possible so there will be plenty of opportunities to travel with us if you want to.

We have a holiday home in the snowy mountains and in winter we love snowboarding and skiing and in summer its great for mountain biking, so ideally we need someone who is also adventurous to join us on holidays.


We are looking for someone who is outgoing, energetic and fun loving. Our boys love playing and being outdoors, they are also creative and imaginative. They love sports and swimming, play tennis and rugby regularly and ideally you will need to be a confident driver to help take the boys to school and clubs.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home