1508 families found

Browse another country

Carly and Neal, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Mar, 2019

They say: Close to London and Cambridge – Own Car – Private Bedroom – Language School Paid for We are looking for a fun energetic Au Pair to join our family as soon as possible. We have 3 wonderful children, 2 of them are at school during the day and our little boy Leo who is 18 months goes to nursery twice a week. We are looking for someone who would like to live with our family in a fun and accessible village in Essex, UK which is less than 50 mins by train to London, Cambridge and Bury St Edmunds. We are 25 mins by car or bus to Chelmsford and Bishop Stortford. Stansted airport is 20 minutes away. Local towns of Braintree and Halstead are 5 minutes away and so is Freeport Desinger Village which is a fantastic Shopping Centre, Bowling Alley, Cinema, Sports Centre and many restaurants and bars. We have many lovely beeches too in our county which can be accessed within 40 mints by car. We have local language schools nearby and we are very happy to subsidise your classes in the evening. Th
The families interests include: Horse riding Socialising

Ella and David , from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019

They say: Hei! Meillä on 12vuotias poika, 10 vuotias tyttö ja 8 vuotias tyttö. Minä olen suomenruotsalainen (puhun ruotsia lapsille) ja mieheni on englantilainen. Työnkuvaan kuuluu kahden lapsen vienti aamulla metrolla kouluun puoli kahdeksalta. Aamupalan valmistus on myös Au pairin tehtävä. Päivällä on vapaata aikaa esimerkiksi opiskeluun. Kahta lasta lähdet hakemaan klo. 14 aikoihin. Metrossa matkalla kouluun ja kotiin on hyvä aika lasten kotiläksyjen tekoon. Illallisen jälkeen Au pair korjaa astiat tiskikoneeseen ja siistii keittiön. Asumme mahtavalla paikalla ydinkeskustassa ja huoneesi on iso ja kiva!
The families interests include: Swimming

Bharti and Vikas, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 28 Apr, 2019

They say: Welcome to our profile. We are a friendly, outgoing family, a family of four living in Leicester around 2 hours from London by car, husband wife and our lovely daughters of 3 year and 1 year old. I am French/British and my husband is Indian/British. We live in a very multicultural city. Our first daughter so far had been looked after by our family and our previous au pairs. However now everyone is busy so we are looking for an other pair who could look after of our little ones. We love to travel abroad, cook, being active and healthy and experience new adventures as a family!!
The families interests include: Swimming, cycling, going to the park, going for walks, cooking, gardening, reading

Saida and Saida, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2019

They say: Calm trustworthy easy gojng nice and simply kind to treat our little princess good enough
The families interests include: Amusment park

Anupama and Biplab , from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 14 Mar, 2019

They say: Au pair needed for 1 child
The families interests include: Swimming

Adam, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 18 Aug, 2018

They say: Hello There!
The families interests include: Movies, Swimming, Hiking

Abi and Ola, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 18 Feb, 2019

They say: Aupair needs by a fun loving family with 2 children, ages 6&8. We will need you to walk them to school and bring them back. School is 10mins from home. Help with their breakfast and lunch. Tidy up their room. Light house work also. Weekend and evenings are free. Own room and bathroom, WiFi, etc
The families interests include: Swimming, football, cinema

Adrienn, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 20 Aug, 2019

They say: Nanny needed by a single Mum with 2 children. We are a fun family doing lots of activities.
The families interests include: lots of walks, cinema, soft play area, sea side holidays

Emma and Marc, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 30 Mar, 2019

They say: Au Pair needed for family based in a small village by the sea in North Yorkshire. We have 2 children and a dog. We require help with childcare and housework.
The families interests include: Swimming, travel, good food!

Jacqui and Steve, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 15 Aug, 2019

They say: Would you like to live in a city and a national park at the same time? Relaxed family of 4 looking for an aupair to take our oldest to and from school and some school holiday care. Language lessons within walking distance, along with city and national park (beautiful countryside).
The families interests include: Active things like walks, swimming. Soft play for the kids. National Trust.

Rose and Greg, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 28 Apr, 2019

They say: Responsible Aupair needed by a fun family with 3 beautiful daughters to help with child care and share cultures and experiences
The families interests include: We enjoy the outdoors during weekends, moments at the parks, cinemas and stamford bridge to watch chelsea play.

Laura, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 20 Apr, 2019

They say: Ciao siamo una famiglia con 3 bambini in Inghilterra grande città. Cerchiamo una ragazza semplice, solare, volenterosa e responsabile per aiutarmi con i bambini nel portarli a scuola e nella faccende di casa. Offriamo trasferimento, vitto e alloggio e un compenso mensile di 400 più un corso di lingua inglese. Requisiti richiesti Cittadinanza italiana! Ringrazio e vi auguro una buona giornata!
The families interests include: Andiamo al parco, fare shopping, pranzo o cene con amici e nuove scoperte.

Greta and Jerome, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 6 Mar, 2019

They say: Nanny/Au Pair needed urgently for family with 3 kids (2 adolescent boys and an 8 year old girl) + little Shih-tzu dog. Mum needs help with childcare and organising!
The families interests include: Hockey, Tennis, Guitar, Parks, Cinema

Emoke and Stephen, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019

They say: Kedves Au-pairek! Mi egy felig magyar es felig angol csalad vagyunk Watfordban (Londontol 20 perc vonaton). Ket kislanyunk melle keresunk minimum evre au pair-t szeptemberi kezdessel. Mindketten iskolasok es reggeliztetes utan atkellene vinni oket az iskolaba (ami, a hazunnkal szemben van) 8.45-re. Delutan 3.15kore kellen ertuk menni, hazahozni, jatszani, stb. veluk. Mi este 6.30-ra erunk haza. Ha nyelvtanulasi lehetoseg erdekelne a lehendobeli au-pairt, ismerunk egy nagyszeru nyelviskolat, ahova szivesen beiratnank. Konnyu hazi munka lenne a heti tehendoje, etelek elore megvannak fozve a lanyoknak. Hetvegek teljesen szabadok. Ha erdekel az ajanlatunk, kerlek jelentkezzenek olyan au pairek, akik szeretnek gyerekekkel foglalkozni. Udvzolettel: Emoke
The families interests include: seta/jatszas a parkban

Biannca , from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 4 Mar, 2019

They say: We are a professional couple looking for a warm, experienced nanny for our friendly boy and girl ages 7-9. The working hours will be from 3-8:30 pm Monday to Friday and may include some Saturdays A European passport holder is necessary, and it is essential that you are able to travel over the school holidays with the family. You may be required to work longer hours during this period with babysitting. Main duties will include: • Help with homework • Making nutritious and healthy meals • Chaperon the children to their various activities Desirable: • French speaking • Full Driving Licence
The families interests include: They have numerous of extra curricular activities.

Naomi and Terry, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 7 Feb, 2019

They say: Hello, looking for a live-in au pair. We are a very happy family who live on a farm in rural Cumbria. My husband and I have a fabulous little boy who is almost 2 and another little boy due in 2 weeks time! Looking for an extra pair of hands to help with the children and housework. You will have access to your own car and your own room with wifi and sky TV.
The families interests include: days out on the farm, soft play, swimming, baking

Magalie and Sukhi, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2019

They say: Dear au pair, We are Magalie and Sukhi, a married couple in our early 30s with a a young toddler girl, India, who is 2 and a half years old. We would love to welcome you in our lovely home. My husband works in finance and I work as a childminder, a post natal doula, sell my food and vegetables and I am also training as a herbalist.
The families interests include: We live in a big country house in Great Missenden, in the middle of the Chilterns. The house is a 4 bedroom house, you will have a lovely big double bedroom for yourself. We have a big vegetable garden, 40 chickens, 3 cats, a dog and 3 poneys. We are about 40 min away from London by train. It is a beautiful area of the countryside with plenty of walks/hikes/horseriding nearby the house. My husband Sukhi works in London everyday. I work mainly from home, I am a childminder a few days a week. We

Georgia and Christopher, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 6 Apr, 2019

They say: French speaking nanny/au pair needed for a fun UK family with 2 children and 2 cats. Based in Sevenoaks (a London suburb).
The families interests include: We enjoy travelling, rugby, cricket, socialising, theatre, movies, eating out, music and adventure.

Hannah and Antony, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019

They say: Au pair needed for 2 children in a small town in Surrey, UK.
The families interests include: Country walks, visiting the park and play areas and cooking.

Hazel and David, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 28 Feb, 2019

They say: Au pair needed by kind friendly family living in the very centre of london( Islington) 20 minutes from Oxford Steeet! We need help walking our dog , school runs, cooking and light house work- please ONLY apply if great English, you have a dog, perhaps a university degree and younger brothers/ sisters. In return we have a lovely house with your own bathroom, in beautiful square in a great part of London near Camden, Oxford Street, ( from our house it takes 20 minutes) We also have a lovely property in Edinburgh we go to with our au pair too during school holidays.
The families interests include: Dog walks, fitness, healthy eating, skiing, sailing, sports

Next page