1508 families found

Browse another country

Sascha and Ben, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 25 Apr, 2019

They say: Hi! we are a musical sporty family (3 kids ) looking for a fun, friendly aupair to start straight away to mainly look after our 9 yr old son Ludo! We live in West London during the week and skip off to country house at weekends so aupair would be flexible on what she chose to do . We need a happy aupair who is open and has a good sense of humour to do all the usual aupair duties and be a helpful older sister type! IM a busy wildlife artist doing fashion business and Ludo loves tennis and sporty things. Need a great girl to take care of his wellbeing and help with homework, taking him to clubs , cooking and playing with him ! atleast a 6 month position, good english needed and a driver if interested get in touch. We live near a tube in lovely Ravenscourt park centrally located to everything including shops , bars and the river.
The families interests include: we like playing tennis and going to the countryside on weekends , taking the dog for a walk or playing music and singing as there is a family band. In London we go out to exhibitions sometimes. Ludo goes to the local sports club and does cricket and swimming and tennis. we like doing art and cooking too for Ludo and meeting up with friends.

Melissa and Jide, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 14 Apr, 2019

They say: We are a busy family with 2 children looking for some to assistance.
The families interests include: We travel alot, eat in nice restaurants and go to parks to play.

Jodie, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 28 Jun, 2019

They say: I have 3 lovely children
The families interests include: Swimming and love to be outside doing things

Sukho and Wanniya, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 19 Apr, 2019

They say: Au pair needed for a family with 2 young children.
The families interests include: Eating out, museums, travelling, parks

Vivian and Abiodun, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 19 Apr, 2019

They say: Patient and flexible Aupair/ Nanny needed by a fun family with 3 children to help out so we can have a balance of work and life. Thanks Cheers
The families interests include: Dancing, park outings, football

Diahanne and Kevin, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2019

They say: TBC
The families interests include: To be confirmed

Charlotte and Mark, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 14 Apr, 2019

They say: Nanny / au pair needed for a family with two delightful children a girl aged 12, and boy 10. Require assistance to help with everyday homelife for two busy parents.
The families interests include: Bike rides,walking, horse riding, golf.

Veronika and Stuart , from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 25 May, 2019

They say: We are a happy and lively family of four living in the lovely Essex countryside between Chelmsford city and Maldon town (35mins train ride from London), with plenty to offer. Together we have a mixed European family background and we embrace, understand and welcome different cultures, customs, languages and cuisines. We look forward to hearing from happy, bubbly, outgoing and independent candidates, who are also confident drivers.
The families interests include: Photography, park walks, children activities, music, films, entertaining friends, cooking, healthy living

Kyle and Nicola, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019

They say: Young & Professional couple Our baby daughter will be approximately 3 months old when you come to look after her, we have 2 dogs and a rabbit.
The families interests include: We are very active, play sports walk the dogs and enjoy days out cycling, Hikeing ect.

Tanya and David , from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 10 Jul, 2019

They say: Just looking for some help with my 2 yo boy, need someone we can trust
The families interests include: Busy working family, but weekends are really active (park, swimming etc.)

Sofia and Tim, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 29 Mar, 2019

They say: Portuguese au pair wanted to help look after two lovely little girls (aged 4y and 18m). We live near a fantastic city called Bristol, UK.
The families interests include: Walks, going to the gym, cinema, restaurants, exploring local family events etc The girls love playing outdoors, singing, books and painting!

Beatriz and Adam, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2019

They say: Hello, we are a friendly Brazilian family of 3 living in Surrey, UK. Our son is 2.5 years old, he is loving, active and he also has got a good sense of humour. He loves cars, music, paiting and spending time outdoors. We are looking for someone active, responsible, caring and calm someone special who can be an addition to our family. Working hours would be from 12pm to 5:30pm Mon to Fri and will consist of picking him up from nursery, feed him, light housework, putting in down for an afternoon nap and then play until we get home. If you think you will be a good fit please contact us! Thanks. De Albuquerque family
The families interests include: Parks, picnics, travel, music...

Ophelie and Richard, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 20 Aug, 2019

They say: French-speaking Au Pair needed for at least 1 year in Horsham, UK from August 2019 to help look after cheeky 2 boys, Must be from EU or Tier 5 Visa applicant
The families interests include: Start in Summer 2019! We are a multilingual family: we speak both French and English at home. We are quite relaxed and fun to be around. We like to spend time together as a family when possible. We love to go to the cinema and swimming pool, outside to play in the park, visit local farms, go to "pick-your-own" places, or visit National Trust places and be creative: The boys have a great craft cupboard and lots of baking equipment!

Nicole and Prayog, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2019

They say: We are looking for au pair who can be like a sister to my children. We have two kids, 6 years old Leah and 2 years old Chase. We need loving, caring person whom we can trust. We need a person with right attitude who wants to help. We are looking for someone who is happy and smiles, positive and creative person, who can organise time with my children, play with them,help them, cuddle them just simply care for them. It is important to me when I go to work to have someone whom I can rely on knowing that my kids are happy and safe. On weekdays Leah goes to school 9-3pm. Light meals may be required to prepare. Our au pair will become a family member, we will treat her and look after her just like we do after our own kids. We are very much approachable and appreciative, caring, happy and loving people. In return we offer full board, food, accommodation, private room with tv, possibility of attending English course. It is usually 5 days a week that we need help children we pay in return £550
The families interests include: Swimming, ice-skating, going to parks and playgrounds, cycling, playing ball

Tony, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2019

They say: My family is godly, homely and fun to work with. My kids are amazing, you will be glad to work with them. We want a loving, kid and affectionate Au-pair with the fear of god who will look after our kids with love and care. Thanks!
The families interests include: My family loves to play basket ball, hockey, swimming , concerts, movies etc....

Chloe and Bobby, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 20 Apr, 2019

They say: We are very excited to meet you. We are a family of 4 living in Tunbridge Wells, Kent. There is myself and my husband (37, 39) and our daughter and son (6yr & 2yr old). We mostly work from home, I work in music (festivals) and my husband works in medicine. I feel that we are a friendly, consciously minded, open hearted family who are looking for some help and support with the home, preparing meals, washing, playing and arts and crafts also we would hopefully make a new friend in the process.
The families interests include: Climbing, Swimming, Music festivals, Hiking, Making Crafts, Cooking

Sonu and Luiza, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 23 Mar, 2019

They say: We are a happy family based in Bristol. We need a friendly au pair who would like to be our family member for the time she will be with us. We are flexible with dates as we need it help for a couple of years. Please ask for more info.
The families interests include: We like to do things by agreements. Sometimes, we like doing nothing and sometimes going for sightseeing or wandering around city etc.

Angela and Eric, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2019

They say: We are a family with a special needs daughter. We would like to find a mothers help to work in our family. The pay is £300 per week and you would be working around 40 hours. If interested in finding out more please contact us for more information. Please send us more details about yourself, what you are doing at present, Where you are living, a little about your family, your past work experiences and why you wish to work with special needs. We also require that you have at least conversational english.
The families interests include: I sew a lot in my spare time for our daughter and like taking our dogs out.

Sarah Jane, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 May, 2019

They say: Looking for motivated and helpful au pair and mothers help to assist with looking after a 11 year old boy and a 14 month old baby girl.
The families interests include: I have a farm in the Test Valley. It is a beautiful part of the world, and is very quiet and tranquil. I am busy helping to run the house and the farm, cottages and the river. We have 5 dogs and about 10 chickens and guinea fowl. My 11 year son and is weekly boarding at a school half an hour's drive from home. My daughter is 14 months old. My son is into building dens, fishing, playing with the dogs, going to the cinema, limited computer games, etc. I enjoy running and CrossFit, movies, cooki

Aoife and Liam, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 18 Mar, 2019

They say: Au Pair needed by a fun and loving Irish family in London with 2 kids to help us with childcare.
The families interests include: We are a young family living near London Bridge. Fionn, our 3 year old attends nursery 3 days a week. Our youngest Oisin is nearly 1 year old and is at home full time. We also have another baby on the way. We are friendly, fun and will welcome you into our family. We enjoy the outdoors, healthy eating and socializing.

Next page