206 families found

Browse another country

Diego, from Spain. Looking for help from 1 May, 2017

They say: Hi! I am Diego and i am father of two grils, Carla and Belen. I am business advisor and I work for various corporations. I am looking for responsible person for from 6 months to 1 year. She has to speak english and also spanish, because i don´t speak english. My goal is to my girls could learn other languages, discover another culture and develop many different skills. Hola! Me llamo Diego y soy el padre de dos chicas, Carla y Belen. Soy asesor empresarial y participo en diversas sociedades
The families interests include: What do girls like to do? They like Lego, drawing, going for a walk y play games in a park. I am taking part in all of these games and we all together enjoy this time. During summer we like swimming pools and beaches. Usually we enjoy summer with a lot of water! Que suelen hacer las niñas? Les gusta jugar con los Lego, dibujar y andar y jugar en los parques. Yo participo de todos esos juegos y todos juntos los disfrutamos. En verano nos gusta mucho la piscina y la playa. Normalmente disfrutam

Marcela, from Spain. Looking for help from 25 Jun, 2017

They say: Au pair wanted for a family with 2 children, 4 and 7 years old. We are a family of 4 living in Barcelona and looking for a native English speaker au-pair for this summer! Our kids speak Spanish and French and are exited to start learning English.
The families interests include: We love going to the beach, cycling around town and being outdoors. The kids are really active and love drawing, painting, swimming, going to the park and reading.

Nuria and Samuel , from Spain. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2017

They say: We are looking for an aupair to spend the summer with us. She or he will spend summer with two little children in a small touristic village. The house is a nice house with many facilities like swimming pool, gym, etc. She would spend the moringin with the children and afternoons free to enjoy the beach or whatever. We are a very nice family and we are sure that you will be very happy with us. Nuria
The families interests include: We like going to the beach, going for lunch and dinner to nice places, visiting near villages and cities, reading, swimming, doing sports.

Scott and Janice, from Spain. Looking for help from 18 May, 2017

They say: Assistance required for afternoon/early evening assistance during the week for 2 children.
The families interests include: Swimming camping outdoor pursuits etc

J, from Spain. Looking for help from 14 Apr, 2017

They say: au pair needed
The families interests include: park, beach

Jessica and Javier, from Spain. Looking for help from 25 Jun, 2017

They say: We're a happy easygoing family looking for a lovely au pair to join us by the summer.
The families interests include: We like reading, painting, baking and cooking, computers, going to the beach or to the swimming pool, music, discovering things, visiting places.

Sam, from Spain. Looking for help from 25 Apr, 2017

They say: I need an aupair asap,please only write to me if you can start straight away. Care is for. 3 year old, hours are 9:00 or 10am to 13:00 to 14:00 Monday to Friday. Weekends and afternoons free. One babysitting evening a month possibly. 200 euros per month Living in own private room with only private full bathroom on a golf resort close to the sea and city.
The families interests include: Laid back family enjoys the outdoors and movies

Jorge and Luz, from Spain. Looking for help from 20 Jun, 2017

They say: Hi! We are Jorge&Luz. We have two daughters Luz (7)&Adriana(4). We live right in the center of Barcelona (Spain), in front of the Ciutadella park. We live in the historical center and 10 min walking distance to the beach. We are looking for an English speaking au pair for this summer. We are looking for a young and enthusiastic girl with some previous experience in child care who would like to spend the summer abroad- Starting from the 20th of June until the 31st of August 2017.
The families interests include: we like Travelling, swiming, rock climbing, biking, reading.

Lucia, from Spain. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2017

They say:
The families interests include: sport, traveling, going out, meeting new people etc

Samantha, from Spain. Looking for help from 28 Feb, 2017

They say: Hi, I need an aupair ASAP to live in, we are in Spain. You will have your own large bedroom and private bathroom. Free gym,tennis/paddle. Close to beach and city. You will be needed for the morning around 14:00 only, weekends free, except some evenings, maybe once a month. You would have a lot of free time to find another job etc. You need to be smart, have iniative and a good communicator. Please reply with your email details, location, age and experience. Thanks. I prefer someone already in Sp
The families interests include: Fitness, beach, food, health, animals, music, dance etc

Belén and Isidro, from Spain. Looking for help from 1 Feb, 2016

They say: Famille espagnole à la recherche d'une au pair sympa et sociable prête à démenager à Tenerife au paradis des Canaries
The families interests include: On aime bien faire du sport, aller à la plage, à la montagne, au cinéma, au restau et regarder la télé... bref! rien de spécial... ou tout le contraire le quotidien de la vie est chouette aussi... nous aimons faire des choses en famille :)

Ronald and Wartini, from Spain. Looking for help from 1 Mar, 2017

They say: Au pair needed by Dutch familie living in Spain. 2 children, we have dogs...
The families interests include: We like to go out for dinner and love to walk through nature

Silvia, from Spain. Looking for help from 20 Jun, 2017

They say: Hi ,we need au pair for nice family with 2 kids,9 and 13years old. We live in a village close to Madrid city,25 minutes by bus. We will bring you to visit nice places such is Toledo, Segovia and of course Madrid. We live in a big house with swimming pool and you will have your own bedroom
The families interests include: Playing with my kids during summer holidays

Noelia and Santi, from Spain. Looking for help from 12 Apr, 2016

They say: buscamos aupair que nos ayude con los niños y un poco en las tareas de casa, dulce y que le guste jugar con mis hijos, que quiera integrarse con nosotros y tambien la ayudaria a crear su espacion con amigas.
The families interests include: me gusta el baile, yoga , caminar ,los animales, la pintura, visitar nuevos lugares y estar con amigos. Soy una persona muy sociable y me gusta hacer sentir bien a los demas. Somos personas abiertas y de facil convivencia.

Sandra and Fernando, from Spain. Looking for help from 2 Jan, 2017

They say: We are a portuguese/spanish family with a 17 months boy and expecting another one to April. We would like to receive a English au pair to speak with our little boy. To stay in an independent apartment in our building.
The families interests include: Bicycle, walking, travelling...

Eva and Javier, from Spain. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2016

They say: Au pair needed for a family wwith two children in the north of Spain. SOmeone to speak English to and spend time with the children and with the family
The families interests include: We enjoy going on our bikes, going to the countryside, swimming, watching TV, going to the cinema.

Lydia and Ben, from Spain. Looking for help from 17 Jan, 2017

They say: Aupair needed (preferably spanish) for english family with two boys (1 and 4 years). Living in Madrid. To help us with childcare and school run. 4 year old is in school monday to friday 09:00 - 16:00.
The families interests include: Walking, films, music, family

Lorena and Toni , from Spain. Looking for help from 10 Jan, 2017

They say: Dear au pair We are a family of four, simple, outgoing, we love nature, animals, outdoor excursions, practicing all kinds of sports and like to meet with friends. We live in a very quiet residential area of ??Getafe, Madrid. Our daily day is goig out to work early and the children to school. In the afternoons we have sports activities. The kids, Aaron (boy of 9 years old) plays soccer and Naia (girl of 6) practices gymnastics, in the afternoo they do homework. At weekends we usually spend th
The families interests include: outdoor activities and practising sports

Evelyn and Sebastian, from Spain. Looking for help from 15 Feb, 2016

They say: We are a German/Spanish family living in Barcelona and are searching for an English speaking Au pair to take care of our son (2.5yo) and daughter (1yo) for a few months in 2016. We are looking forward to hear from you!
The families interests include: Outdoor activities (beachvolleyball, surf, kitesurf), all kinds of sports, Reading, Traveling, Movies, Music

Estelle and Landry , from Spain. Looking for help from 11 Jan, 2017

They say: Hi, We are a french family. We live in Spain, in Zaragoza. We have 2 child, Aristide 13 years-old and Celestine 10 years-old. We need an au pair to take care of our children, help them with homework and speak english with them.
The families interests include: Practice music Speed roller in line Travel

Next page