4 families found

Browse another country

Elena and Sergei, from Russia. Looking for help from 15 Jun, 2019

They say: Hello dear au pair, we are family of 4 (40, 35 and twins girls 6 y.o.) would like to invite live-in summer au pair to Moscow neibourhood (17 km from Mocow). We offer full board, nice modern room in a big house, if desired cultural program and some salary. From aupair we expect look after children (games, some classes, personal safety) and definitely to allow all of us to practice English. Also to be responsible to keep the room clean as we are adhered to tidiness. Look forward to hear from you! mom Elena
The families interests include: Sports (bike, roller skates etc), reading, garden at summer, cooking

Natalie and Igor, from Russia. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018

They say: Nanny is needed by a family with three kids to spend time with them when they are not at school. We need a happy person who enjoys playing with kids is interested in educating them through different activities like craft, dance or singing, discussing books, films, plays and life in general. We live in the middle of Russia in Krasnoyarsk (Siberia). It's quite a big town around 1 million people, so it has everything just like other cities of the world: parks, theatres, cinemas, universities, restaurants, museums and art galleries.. also the nature is great around the city, we have mountains, rivers and lakes. Hikers will enjoy that. Plus if you like skiing we have lots of gorgeous mountains for that.
The families interests include: We like outdoor activities, bikes, roller skating, going to parks, in winter skiing and skating. We like watching movies or plays, going to different art exhibitions.

Katerina and Vladilen, from Russia. Looking for help from 1 Feb, 2016

They say: Dear au-pairs, we are traveling Russian- Latvian family from Moscow, Russia. We are looking for au-pair with native language French/English/Latvian/German or Spanish (from Spain!!!) for our 4 years old and 1 year old boys.
The families interests include: Our passion is to travel and we do it constantly.Also we like to walk it the park, to our summer house outside city

Elizaveta, from Russia. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2017

They say: We are a Russian couple with 3 kids leaving in the surroundings of Moscow. I am looking for a tutor, preferably an English native speaker student in a Gap year or after a diploma, willing to spend a year in a different country.
The families interests include: receiving friends, art, theaters, travel, reading

First page