67 families found

Browse another country

Lisette and Anton, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018

They say: Siamo la famiglia Van Doorn, Anton e Lisette ed i bimbi, una bambina e 2 maschi: Anne (11 anni), Pim (9 anni) e Luca (6 anni). Viviamo a Haarlem, una città piacevole vicino Amsterdam ed il mare. Abbiamo vissuto in Italia per lavoro per quasi tre anni da 2010 fino a 2012. Ci e' piaciuto tantissimo e perché torniamo frequentemente. Ci piace se i bambini anche capiscono Italiano e parlano (un po'). Cerchiamo una ragazza alla pari italiana per aiutarci nella cura dei bambini.
The families interests include: Siamo una famiglia attiva - spesso fuori, in estate nuotare nel fiume vicino della casa, i bimbi fanno calcio. Ci piace anche il cinema e la spiaggia /il mare.

Suzanne and Stefan, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 18 Sep, 2018

They say: " Nanny / aupair needed by a fun family with 2 children and some chickens, to help us with childcare so we can all enjoy life! "
The families interests include: X

Marike and Maurice, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 10 Aug, 2018

They say: Are you joining our family as Au Pair? We have 2 kiddies from 1,5 and 3,5 years old. After living in Switzerland for 7 years we are moving back home to The Netherlands. A fantastic African nanny has been with us since our oldest was born. Therefore our children understand / speak English. Connect to me if you are interested!
The families interests include: We are an active family love to undertake various activities.

Karla and Peter, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 7 May, 2018

They say: We are looking for an Au pair to complete our small family by helping us with looking after our kids. In our multilingual house English is the main language. We like outdoor activities, we appreciate art (music, painting, literature, cinematography) and we enjoy entertaining. Finding a person with similar interests would be great!
The families interests include: Sports (many!), going to play ground, going to restaurants, playing board games.

Madeleine and Heinz, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 15 Jul, 2018

They say: We are a South African family living in Kamerik We need someone to look after our 4 year old boy and 2 year old girl The boy needs to be taken to school and fetched again He also has swimming lessons on a Friday in Woerden Both my husband and I work full days from 9:00 - 17:00 thus we need a nanny to work from 8:00 - 18:00
The families interests include: Swimming Hiking Riding ponies

Sylvia, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2018

They say: Dear au pair, We are an international family living in Amsterdam - we use five languages on a daily basis, including German. Our children are very open and (usually!) cheerful and easy to handle. All three children are going to the French school in Amsterdam. We have had five German au pairs before with very good experiences, and we are still in touch with most of them. This year we are also looking for a French au pair. We can offer an international experience with holidays in Spain, Switzerland and Sweden. We look forward to meeting our next au pair!
The families interests include: We are an international family based in Amsterdam and looking for an au pair who can ideally start at the end of July or beginning of August 2018, and stay for at least nine months or longer. We have two boys aged five (Christophe) and eight (Joseph), and one daughter of three years (Vivian). I grew up in Switzerland and speak Swiss German and German (my mother being German), with Swedish nationality (I also speak Swedish). My husband comes from Lebanon but grew up here in Holland and has Dutch

Anna, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2018

They say: Etsimme positiivista ja vastuuntuntoista kodimme hengetarta suomalais-hollantilaiseen perheeseemme apuna arkeen hoitamaan 7- ja 9-vuotiaita poikiamme ja yllapitamaan suomea. Tarjoamme huoneen omalla sisaankaynnilla ja kylpyhuoneella lahelta Amsterdamin keskustaa ja rennon aktiivisen ja lamminhenkisen ympariston. Voimme joustaa aloitusajankohdassa, mutta haluamme aupairin joka on perheessamme vahintaan 10kk. Toivottavasti kuulemme sinusta pian!
The families interests include: Olemme aktiivinen perhe, urheilemme paljon (pojat pelaavat jalkapalloa ja tennista) ja nautimme ulkoilusta, lautapeleista, musiikista ja muusta kulttuurista, terveellisesta ja hyvasta ruoasta ja ystavien seurasta.

Etsuko and Micha, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 10 Feb, 2019

They say: We are Japanese and Dutch family. Looking for Japanese au pair!
The families interests include: biking, camping, traveling etc

Petra and Harry, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2018

They say: Dear our future Aupair / Nanny, We are half Czech and Dutch speaking family leaving by big city Arnhem. We have one son of 3 years old. We are looking for friendly and open person who likes to do outside activities and would like to be part of our small family. We are both working and need some flexibility. We would like that our son speak fluently Czech, therefore we are looking only for Czech native speaker. We are living in big house with large garden and therefore are able to provide our Nanny/Aupair also more space and her own bathroom & bedroom for use.We will provide bicycle and support you with any language course you wish to take.We would be glad to show you around or support you to explore Nederlands. We are looking forward to hearing from you! :-)
The families interests include: We like to be active in all different ways. We both sports a lot, going out, having friends for BBQ,etc.

Marianne and Erwin, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 May, 2018

They say: Jardi (boy 14 years) and Joyce (girl 12 years) are open minded and nice children. They just need some help with day to day stuff. Jardi is slow in his development, but there is really nothing he cannot do, just does it at his own pace. He will need someone who explains to him how to do stuff, but definitely not do to stuff for him (although he will try this ;-)) Joyce is smart and kind, most of the times even to her brother.. She likes to spend time with friends and do sports .
The families interests include: What can we tell you about our family… I can say that we moved back to Holland last year after 4 years in Qatar (middle East) We now have integrated in Holland again, and love being back in our small, green country enjoying the live on a bike again! We have always had aupairs, from day 1, for we are both working parents, and always have travelled a lot as well.

Monique and Edwin , from Netherlands. Looking for help from 20 Dec, 2017

They say: Looking for EU/EFTA au pair or girl already in NL. Family of 3, with a little boy of 4 years old. He loves outdoor activities. Most weekends off. Living in a small village. Large private studio. Arrangements will be set up with agency (they organize au pair events)
The families interests include: We like to cook well. We are trying to make good food even though we arrive home late during the week. Would be great if you could help us out here and prepare dinner. We enjoy it if you like to cook specialities from your own country, so we can get a taste of what you love to eat when you are at your own home. In our time off we like to spend our time outside. To go for a walk or to make a tour on the bicycle, playing in our back yard on the trampoline or the slide. And the playground in the v

Menno and Leoniek , from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 Oct, 2017

They say: Au pair needed by nice family at seaside of the Netherlands with 2 children, to help us with childcare so we can all have a nice time togehter.
The families interests include: Go to the beach/ dunes, swimming, tennis, Skiing, field hockey traveling, learning different cultures, cooking, volenteer/ active member of the Lions Club.

Andy, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 22 Aug, 2017

They say: cleaner needed for apartment in south amsterdam
The families interests include: swimming, hiking, sightseeing

Caroline , from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2017

They say: HI, my name is Caroline. I have a really nice daughter of one year. We live in a very nice house and neighbourhood in a village not far from Amsterdam. I offer good conditions and am looking for an active person to initiate activities with my daughter and someone who also like to explore things (cultural, sports etc.) on her own. We are now a 2 person household. Best Regards, Caroline
The families interests include: I am sportive person (tennis, gym, yoga, sailing, golf). I work full time, so no i focus more on sports that i can do in short time such as gym and yoga and tennis. But sometimes I also go sailing with my daughter and her grandparents. I like it if the au pair will go with my daughter to playgrounds and zoo's etc. My daughter also goes 2 days per week to the crèche (day care).

Radek and Marketa, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 8 Aug, 2017

They say: We are looking for an au-pair for our 2 children in The Netherlands. We live in a small village close to the big City. We have a cat and do not smoke.
The families interests include: Sports, nature

Jennifer, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 7 Aug, 2017

They say: Au pair needed for single mother with baby and four year old. Baby is in daycare and son is in school so mainly pick up and drop off with evening meal help is needed.
The families interests include: Swimming, Judo, bike riding, playing, gymnastics

Marta and Marta, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 30 Aug, 2017

They say: I have 2 children 4 and 13 jaars old.The oldest (girl)goed to highschool.The youngone hoe to crash 4x3h.Just contact me ? and we will talk ?
The families interests include: everythink?

Patrick and Lyudmila, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2017

They say: Au pair needed for Dutch(m)/Russian(f) couple with 2 young girls (6 and 8 y.o.) and 1 boy of 3 y.o., to help with our very busy daily life, living in Eindhoven.
The families interests include: Sports (cycling, running, sking, swimming), walking, shopping...

L and V, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 4 Jun, 2017

They say: Querida Au Pair, Nosotros estamos buscando a alguien que quiera hacer parte de nuestro equipo y de nuestra familia. Nosotros hemos tenido experiencia con 4 Au pairs de Espana, ellas son como mis hermanas pequenas. En nuestro hogar es un lugar donde habra amor, carino y energia positiva. Nosotros tenemos un ritmo fijo, asi que sera facil planear tu tiempo libre. La razon por que queremos tener una Au Pair es porque nosotros trabajamos 32 horas a la semana. En este tiempo queremos alguien
The families interests include: Para nosotros es importante que tengas experiencia con ninos chiquitos, que ames a los ninos, te guste jugar con ellos y lo mas importante que les des mucho mucho amor! que los abrazes y los quieras! pues por el tiempo que yo no puedo hacer. Otra cosa importante es la licencia de conducir. Victor y Lois van a la escuela todos los dias y hay que llevarlo y recogerlo, llevarlo a natacion. Nosotros tenemos una persona que limpia la casa pero si queremos que ayudes en la casa como miembro, todos hac

Wouter and Danielle, from Netherlands. Looking for help from 12 Sep, 2017

They say: friendly pro active Japanese nanny to help out young well educated and sportive family 3 kids in Holland and good neighbourhood, lots of opportunities. no dogs, no smoking. work dad Interim Techniek, mam Philips.
The families interests include: field hockey, tennis, camping, yoga, zoo, entertainment, family, scuba diving, gardning,

Next page