215 families found

Browse another country

Valentina and Damiano, from Italy. Looking for help from 1 Mar, 2019

They say: Hello we are a family composed of two adults and three beautiful children (two girls and a boy). We have ache two cats. We live in a large apartment on the outskirts of Milan. We are looking for an aupair girl to take care of our children and help a little 'at home. You will have your own private bedroom and bathroom. You can use television, internet, everything in the apartment like at home. If you think you are interested in doing this experience in our family do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to welcome you.
The families interests include: Going to the cinema, going to the amusement parks, doing some outdoor stuffing

Simona, from Italy. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2018

They say: English speaking au pair needed by a fun family in Rome countryside with 2 children and a little organic farm.
The families interests include: Healthy and good eating, nature and animals.

Francesco and Flaviana, from Italy. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2019

They say: Au pair needed by a caotic, empatic and funny family with 2 children, a dog and a bunny. We can't wait to know our New au pair Friends!!
The families interests include: We like to do a lot of things: go to cinema, theatre, go out for long walk, playing football, dance....

Marco and Fiammetta, from Italy. Looking for help from 1 Feb, 2019

They say: Hi We are Fiammetta (mom) Marco (dad) Alessandro, Pietro and Giacomo. We live in Mirano, a 30.000 people town 20 km far from Venice Italy. Fiammetta is a psychologist, Marco owns a software house. Our 3 kids are very cute, Alessandro in particular needs more attention due to his adhd-autism. Alessandro at a first look seems very similar to his pairs, but often has some oppostivie behavior that needs a special attention and effort to stay with him. We are an open family. We speak fluent English, Spanish and a little French. We are looking for someone that can spend with us one year or more to experience our culture in our beautiful country, and at the same time can take good care of our kids 5 hours a day, giving them good values the same way we are trying to do.
The families interests include: Swimming, basketball, biking, singing, playing guitar and piano, watching movies, travelling

Gianfranco and Chiara, from Italy. Looking for help from 20 Dec, 2018

They say: Hello we are Gianfranco, Chiara and the little Luisa. We are a young happy family from Italy. We are looking for someone to look after Luisa and her cousin.
The families interests include: Trekking, music,climbing.

Maria Rosa and Gino, from Italy. Looking for help from 26 Oct, 2018

They say: We are looking for our next loving long term nanny for our informal family. Our previous nanny of three years has decided to return to UK. We have twin girls that are almost 4 years old. Both girls are bilingual and well adjusted with emphasis on education, manners, kindness. We spend our time travelling between London and South of Italy, the girls attend school/nursery in both Countries. We are looking for someone independent, reliable with own initiative. Regular nanny duties, light housekeeping and confident driver. We are open to any nationality as long as your english is up to a native level. We are both busy working professionals but we are as involved as possible with our daughters. The initial interview will be conducted via Skype/facetime.
The families interests include: We live in a Summer Resort on the Mediterraneo Sea in the most part of the year.

Luca and Chiara, from Italy. Looking for help from 15 Jan, 2019

They say: Nanny/au pari needed by Caterina (2y) with a dog (Giovanni) granfather and us. We love sports, animals and food!
The families interests include: Any kind of sports, cooking, singing

Massimiliano, from Italy. Looking for help from 16 Oct, 2018

They say: Siamo una famiglia composta da mamma, papà e 3 bambini. Cerchiamo una ragazza aupairper occuparsi del più piccolino quando noi siamo al lavoro.
The families interests include: Durante la settimana è occupata dal lavoro o dalla scuola. Durante i fine settimana alternativamente ci spostiamo a Genova dove abbiamo una casa o in un piccolo paesino in montagna per riposarci. Amiamo stare all'aperto e fare sport.

Silvia and Matteo, from Italy. Looking for help from 22 Sep, 2018

They say: Nanny needed to help us with childcare (2 children)
The families interests include: Childrencare

Michela, from Italy. Looking for help from 15 Sep, 2018

They say: au pair needed by single parent family with 2 children helping us 4 afternoon a week and sometimes in the evening.
The families interests include: we travel a lot during the year, we have camper and we play sports, yoga etc.

Sara and Giovanni, from Italy. Looking for help from 15 Sep, 2018

They say: Au pair needed by an Italian family (lived in Milan) with 2 children. Started from September/October 2019, for 1 year. Thanks
The families interests include: Traveling, swimming, play tennis, stay with friends, going to the museum

ELENA and GIACOMO, from Italy. Looking for help from 26 Aug, 2018

They say: I'm Elena and my family is composed by Giacomo , my husband, and two princesses: Cecilia and Alice they are 12 and 9. Cecilia really likes reading and studying and Alice playing and chatting. We have Ronny a beautiful and good red cat. We live in Lucca in the centre Tuscany a wonderful small town we love much. I'm a chef (for hobby) and I like to teach Tuscany cooking. During the week end we like stay with friends. I like very much cook they and stay with they friendly In the good season or day we use to go outside, on the beach (only 20 minutes by car), on the mountain doing mountain walks.
The families interests include: Our girls from mid-September to mid-June during the morning are a school and in the afternoon they practice sports (dance and swimming).

Emilia and Paolo, from Italy. Looking for help from 27 Aug, 2018

They say: We are looking for an aupair who can teach our daughter Sara English (7 years old); W e live in Sicily (Italy)
The families interests include: We are the Mortellaro family - I'm Emilia (Polish), Paolo is my husband (Italian) and Sara is our daughter. We live in Italy, Sicily, Noto. We are looking for an aupair who can teach Sara English; period: JULY/AUGUST 2018 - OCTOBER 2018 ( 1-3 months).

Buket and Buket, from Italy. Looking for help from 15 Aug, 2018

They say: I need help with someone who can drop my daughter to school and back and stay with her if both of us go on a work trip.
The families interests include: Travel

Sara and Dario, from Italy. Looking for help from 5 Sep, 2017

They say: We're an italian family with two kids aged 7 and 9
The families interests include: swimming, sking, going to parks

Rowan and Neil, from Italy. Looking for help from 2 May, 2017

They say: English and Italian speaking nanny required 3 days a week, from 8am to 5pm (Wed, Thurs and Fri). To look after our 2 year old daughter and provide 2 meals a day for her. We are moving to Varese, Italy from London so ideally we would like a nanny who can teach Lydia a few Italian words or take her to Italian language lessons. We need someone for May 2017 and August 2017. Thank-you!
The families interests include: Playing in the park, walking, swimming, music classes, dance classes

Valentina and Luca, from Italy. Looking for help from 24 Jul, 2018

They say: We are a young italian family that lives out of country, going back for summer holidays and looking for a good nanny/ maid. We will pick you up in Rome and then will go to Ischia. At the end of the holiday we will take you back to Rome. Cheers,
The families interests include: We will be going to the beach during the day, walk around the island, go for icecream, have lunch and dinner out, etc.

Athanasia and Ettore, from Italy. Looking for help from 15 Sep, 2017

They say: Dear au pair, my name is Athanasia (Nancy) Tourlaki and I live in Milan with my husband and two lovely children, a 11-year old son and a 7-year old daughter. Our children are smart and friendly, and we would like them to become familiar with the English language. We offer you a private room in an apartment located only 2 minutes walk from our house.
The families interests include: Cycling, going to museums, cinema, art exhibitions, jazz music, good food with friends.

Sergio and Sonja, from Italy. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2018

They say: Sergio & Sonja
The families interests include: Travel, swim, ski, cook, read, meeting people

Sofia and Fabrizio, from Italy. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018

They say: Nanny is needed from an Italian-Greek family with 3 children 5,6 and 10years old all go to school until 16.00 but parents get home later. We prefer a respectful, clean and organized person to became a member of our family.
The families interests include: Having fun!!

Next page