108 families found

Browse another country

Akemi and Dirk, from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Nov, 2015

They say: Au pair with experience with babies needed for Canadian/German family of classical musicians to take care of our 1-year-old son, especially evenings during rehearsals and concerts.
The families interests include: Hiking, outdoors, biking, skiing

Janelle and Brian, from Germany. Looking for help from 15 Jun, 2016

They say: Nanny needed by American family with 2 young girls to help with daily childcare as we work, and once monthly overnight weekend care. Children require tutoring to learn German. Morning and evening care desired with transportation to and from school.
The families interests include: The children are young and enjoy swimming, cycling, playing outside, drawing/painting, and dress up. Zoo and children's amusement parks are favorites. The parents enjoy touring Germany since we are new to the country.

P. and M, from Germany. Looking for help from 16 Oct, 2016

They say: Hi
The families interests include: Swimming,football

Janine and Tassilo, from Germany. Looking for help from 8 Aug, 2016

They say: We are looking for a cheerfur, reliable and responsible girl with a serious interest in children. If you are flexible, easy going, hands-on and love interacting with children you fit perfectly.
The families interests include: On the weekends we often have friends in the house or we do weekend trips, such as skiing in the winter or going to lakes/mountains in the summer. The Children like to play, do sports (Tennis, ballet), swimming, skiing, riding their bikes, etc.

Erhard and Anna, from Germany. Looking for help from 7 May, 2016

They say: we are looking gor au pair to live with us. We need help in household and to take care of two little boys. We live near Hamburg in a city with 30.000 inhabitants. Hamburg has a big filipino community.
The families interests include: very active, running biking, meet with friends , love children,

York, from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018

They say: Im a single parent, 39 years old with a 13 years old boy. I need to go on several business trips and need someone to take care of my son. I need a girl who can also do the housework while im away.
The families interests include: My son and myself love amusement parks. Moreover we like swimming and soccer.

Alischa and ERIK, from Germany. Looking for help from 20 Mar, 2019

They say: We are looking for part time Aupair/nanny to care for our 1 year old little girl in Berlin, starting ASAP
The families interests include: Hanging out

Paige and Ty , from Germany. Looking for help from 1 Dec, 2019

They say: Nanny/Au Pair needed for a family with a newborn. We are both Active Duty Air Force working bear Ramstein Air Base, Germany. We also have 2 big dogs, a lab and a husky.
The families interests include: We love to go on walks with our dogs and would like to start traveling more.

First page