324 families found

Browse another country
Maurice and   from France

Maurice, from France. Looking for help from 1 Dec, 2019

They say: i need a kind girl to take care of me and my home
The families interests include: I like to go to cinema, restaurant ..

Anne-Sarah and Eric, from France. Looking for help from 8 Jan, 2019

They say: Chère future «Au pair », Notre joyeuse famille est composée de cinq personnes. Anne-Sarah et Éric, les deux parents et Anna (trois ans et demi), Philomène (deux ans et demi) et Joseph (neuf mois ). Nous sommes heureux de vivre, curieux et nous adorons cuisiner!
The families interests include: Nos enfants vont à l'école et à la crèche, tous les jours de 8h30 à 18h30. Le soir, les enfants dînent en premier vers 19h30 puis se couchent vers 20h30. Nous dînons ensuite...parfois tard car nous travaillons beaucoup. Anne-Sarah est cheffe d'entreprise et rentre du travail vers 18h30. Elle continue de travailler depuis son bureau à la maison. Éric rentre après 21h. Le week-end, nous aimons bien visiter Paris ou aller à la campagne, en forêt de Fontainebleau, où les parents d'Eric ont une bell

H and   from France

H, from France. Looking for help from 1 Nov, 2020

They say: LEASE WRITE A SHORT INTRODUCTION FOR THE AU PAIRS AND NANNIES TO READ, IN ABOUT 20-40 WORDS (E.g. "Nanny/au pair needed by a fun family with 2 children and a dog, to help us with childcare so we can all enjoy life!")
The families interests include: WHAT DOES YOUR FAMILY LIKE TO DO? (E.g. Swimming, football, going to amusement parks, etc)

Phil and Y  from France

Phil and Y, from France. Looking for help from 1 Feb, 2020

They say: Living in Evian France, close to Geneva, looking for an educsted greek speaking Aupair girl with experience to watch after our 1 year old wonderful girl.
The families interests include: Multiple

Laurence and Yann, from France. Looking for help from 15 Nov, 2019

They say: Hello! we are a french family with two children, Lilou, 11 years old girl and Timéo 7 yo boy. They both go to school, 4 days /week. We are looking for a kind English spoken au pair to learn English to our children, play with them while we are working in ski reasort. We are close to the nature, live healthy. We need from the 15 th of november to end of april 2020. With salary + car+ phone+food+ idependent flat provided
The families interests include: Skiing,snowboarding,snowshoeing,mountain walk, hiking and trail-running,Traveling...horse riding for Lilou .....travelling Maroco, New zealand , thailand...

Henrietta and Chris, from France. Looking for help from 3 Jan, 2020

They say: Au pair needed in the sunny South of France to help look after our twin boys in the mornings and evenings.
The families interests include: We love to swim as much as possible during the summer and ski occasionally in the winter. We live 45 minutes from the mountains so we take the boys sledging which is great fun. We have a big garden so we play a bit of football and I would love to play tennis with anyone who is keen... We live walking distance to the park and the boys love riding their scooters and bikes. We love visiting the French markets at the weekends and we go to the beach when its not too hot and love building sandcastles

STEPHANIE and S  from France

STEPHANIE and S, from France. Looking for help from 1 Dec, 2019

They say: We are a fun family with 2 children 8 and 13years old. We are looking for an au pair for 6 months It can be from december or january to the end of june 2020. I have been an au pair when I was 18 and, it was a wonderfull experience for me and for the family. I am still in touch with my host family while it's been 20 years ago. The children like sports, cooking, cinema and music. We leave in Thonon (France), next to a lake and montain. Geneva is 1h from our house. I f you want to learn french and be part of the family for approx 6 months, please contact us. You will never work during the week-end.
The families interests include: swimming, cooking, cinema, montain, music ...

Emilia and Samuel  from France

Emilia and Samuel, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2020

They say: Hello! We look for au pair to join our family of 4: two girls and parents. Come to help us with after school time and enjoy some creative time with our girls. If you are an outdoor person you will find all you need for your free time : lake and mountains are waiting for you.
The families interests include: swimming during the summer, definitely! we do some rollers with grils during the winter some skiing or snowboard, ice skating We also enjoy reading books, play board games

Ben and Ma  from France

Ben and Ma, from France. Looking for help from 20 Sep, 2019

They say: Hi See. You soon
The families interests include: See you

Julien and Cécile, from France. Looking for help from 25 Aug, 2019

They say: Looking for AuPair to take care of our 2 really nice children. Not looking for a cleaning lady but for a big sister, real 5th member of our family
The families interests include: Going to the sea Week-ends in our villa Invite friends Going to parks Cinema Going to mountains Travelling

Anouche and Gilles, from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019

They say: hi, we are a small loving family, living near Geneva, close to lake and mountains. easy bus ride to Geneva. we live in a small town with two cats and two small dogs. we would like someone to help with house chores, laundry, grocery shoping and cooking. the aupair will have their own room with kingsize bed, an office space to study, a shared bathroom, wifi, and a garden.
The families interests include: we work lot and are looking for help around the house

Catherine and Didier, from France. Looking for help from 23 Aug, 2019

They say: Loving parents living in France, near Switzerland boarder with 3 adorable children aged 11, 8 and 3 yrs old looking for nice and fun au pair acting as a big sister :)
The families interests include: We like swimming, hiking, going for walks, sailing during summer time; skiing, doing family activities (games etc) during winter time and we LOVE travelling in general and discover new cultures and ways of life.

Virginie , from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018

They say: I'm a professional coach, and dancer, divorced, single mother of 2 children, a boy who is 12 years old and a girl who is 9, and we have 2 cats. I live in Clermont Ferrand, 15 minutes away from the city center by carMy town is located in the middle of France, in the beautiful countryside. I'm an adaptative, nature and fun person and l'm looking for an aupair who is gentle, kind, honest, trustworthy, fun and looking to experience another facet of living in France.
The families interests include: dance, football, swimming , cinema, culture, music.

Emilie and Ugo, from France. Looking for help from 30 Jun, 2019

They say: We are looking for un au pair nanny to join our friendly family to take care of our little daughter and son 3 days a week, living close to Lyon in a house avec little garden, offering a compfortable room with a separate bathroom in a separate floor.
The families interests include: going to amusement parks, shopping, travels etc...

Jean and Grazia, from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019

They say: we had 9 au pair girls in 9 years. our main goal is to teach English to our daughters. we are living between France and Italy in countryside an mountains
The families interests include: we are living in the countryside where nature is our main interest: horses, swimming pool, animals.....walks...

Pravda and Guillaume, from France. Looking for help from 1 Nov, 2019

They say: Looking for an au pair or nanny for our then to be 7 months old child. Also will be required to do light house work and take our other child to activities twice a week. 4 days till 1 may 2020 and then 5 days per week. Driving license essential.
The families interests include: We like hiking, swimming, fishing, amusement parks

Nina and Jerome, from France. Looking for help from 22 Jul, 2019

They say: We are a vegan family living in south west of France. There are Jerome (father), Nina (mother), Alban (4 years old) and Noé (2 years old). We are very committed to ecology and benevolent education. We look for an au pair girl with same values to share our daily life, attentive to needs of chidren and willing to transmit her english speaking to children. We are quite active in family outings and you will be welcome to each of our excursions. We would like someone responsible and if possible able to drive the children (nursery, school) from time to time. Our house is spacious, located in a small city (30,000 people) where life is good, in a green area with some nice spots and places to visit Talk to you soon!
The families interests include: Going outside with kids

Fabien and Carine  from France

Fabien and Carine, from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019

They say: English-speaking au-pair needed for a family of 2 children (6 & 10) and a cat. Own bedroom and bathroom. Must swim (swimming pool in the garden)
The families interests include: Eating ice creams, Outside sports (swimming, table tennis, bike...), growing and cooking vegetables, reading, playing the piano

Cathy and Thomas, from France. Looking for help from 2 Sep, 2019

They say: Bonjour, nous sommes un jeune couple français, vivant à Toulouse dans le sud de la France, et nous recherchons au fille au pair dont la langue maternelle est l'anglais pour notre fils qui va avoir 1 an au mois d'Août, c'est un petit garçon très souriant et joueur et nous recherchons la personne qui pourra s'en occupe dans la joie et la bonne humeur tout en lui apprenant l'anglais :) Nous faisons beaucoup d'activités les weekend, balades, sorties, rando et bien sur vous serez la bienvenue. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de renseignements.
The families interests include: We love travelling in french to discover other cities, swimming, going to amusement parks, cinema, restaurants

Mark and   from France

Mark, from France. Looking for help from 20 Aug, 2019

They say: Gentille famille française avec 3 filles habitant proche de Genève à la campagne
The families interests include: Discuter et jouer ensemble Aller se promener à la montagne ou vers le lac de Genève

Next page