110 families found

Browse another country
Jay and   from Canada

Jay, from Canada. Looking for help from 25 Jul, 2017

They say: Help for a busy household and farm. Are you up to the challenge?
The families interests include: Outdoorsy, homeschooling family

Bernard and Michelle, from Canada. Looking for help from 30 Jul, 2017

They say: Hello, My name is Michelle, I and my Husband is Seeking for a full-time live-in or live-out nanny to care for our 2 years old daughter here in Winnipeg, Canada , she is Very calm , energetic and fun. kindly get back to me if you're interested in the job. WORKING HOURS Monday-Saturday+7 am-8 pm Sundays Off DUTIES 1.Look after my Little son 2.Laundry Only 3.Cooking Complete private room with private entrance Laptop 24hours internet connection.. The Family offered to accommodate you as well as feed
The families interests include: Swimming and going to parks every weekend

Amy and   from Canada

Amy, from Canada. Looking for help from 15 Jul, 2017

They say: Je suis un journaliste professionnel et aussi une mère célibataire. Actuellement vivant à Beauharnois, Québec, Cadana. Je suis un double citoyen français et américain. À cause de mes jours passés ici et avec le fait que je suis nouveau dans la ville, j'aurai besoin d'un Aupair, probablement une femelle Aupair qui prendrait soin de mon fils Walker et nous montrerait aussi autour de la ville pendant les week-ends quand je serai moins occupé.
The families interests include: Votre premier devoir est de s'occuper de Walker qui doit encore commencer ses études. Il a 2 ans et nécessite une surveillance et des soins réguliers. Je dois admettre qu'il est en effet un garçon têtu, mais très doux de rester avec. Inutile de dire plus, vous allez certainement en savoir plus sur nous (Walker et moi) au moment où vous commencez à vivre avec nous. Merci et j'attends avec impatience de travailler une sorte de personnalité de la terre. le chaos

Michelle and Karsten  from Canada

Michelle and Karsten, from Canada. Looking for help from 10 Jul, 2017

They say: We are a fun adventurous Canadian family with 2 little girls (age 6 + age 7) that lives in the country side that needs a live in nanny for the summer break.
The families interests include: Our family is adventure bound & during the summer we are boating, fishing, hiking, kayaking, camping, ATV riding,....these are all the common things we enjoy doing together as a family.

Debora and Keith  from Canada

Debora and Keith, from Canada. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2017

They say: Par-time au pair needed for friendly family of 3 children so mom can focus on her studies.
The families interests include: biking, swimming, reading, movies

Ruthie  and Florian  from Canada

Ruthie and Florian, from Canada. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2017

They say: Looking for an Aupair/nanny with a dynamic, cheerful & inspiring role model for our 2 girls. We would like this person to be a part of our family. Will have separate room, bathroom and kitchenette. Looking for someone who speaks French preferably and a driving license a plus.
The families interests include: Our family loves to travel, swim, play music and are very social.

Debora and Keith  from Canada

Debora and Keith, from Canada. Looking for help from 19 Jun, 2017

They say: Three kids, no animals
The families interests include: swimming, biking, reading, movies

Debora and Keith  from Canada

Debora and Keith, from Canada. Looking for help from 31 Aug, 2017

They say: Au pair needed because Mom is going back to school and we could use some additional help with our 8, 6 and 4 year old this coming school year. Our children are bright, friendly and outgoing. No pets or smokers in the house.
The families interests include: As a family, we love to swim or bike to local parks. Our children take music and martial arts lessons.

Nina and Brendan  from Canada

Nina and Brendan, from Canada. Looking for help from 22 Sep, 2017

They say: Hi, we are you bilingual German/English family with two active little boys in need of an Au-Pair.
The families interests include: We are very active and like going for walks, swimming and playing in the backyard. We also spend a lot of time at our family's lakefront cottage 2.5 hours north of Toronto where we go kayaking, swimming or snow-mobiling in the winter.

Beverley  and   from Canada

Beverley , from Canada. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2017

They say: We are a warm Canadian family looking for a live-in-nanny to share life with us. I would like my 2 boys to have an amazing role model who is sincere about spending quality time with them.
The families interests include: We enjoy taking trips to beaches on Vancouver Island, playing soccer, going snowboarding and having dinner parties with neighbours and friends. On Friday nights we enjoy playing games and Saturday nights are family movie nights. Sundays we like driving to new places of interest and exploring fun things to do. Vancouver Island is a beautiful place to discover!

Carolyn  and Marcus  from Canada

Carolyn and Marcus, from Canada. Looking for help from 26 Jun, 2017

They say: Looking for an AuPair to join our family in Canmore, Alberta. We own a hotel and restaurant in this busy tourist town and need some help! We love to travel, be outside, boating, hiking. Our family is Swedish so would be nice to find someone who can speak Swedish to help our children learn. This is not a necessity. Wage/salary can be determined on experience!
The families interests include: Hiking, traveling, swimming, all outdoor activities!

Beverley and Beverley  from Canada

Beverley and Beverley, from Canada. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2017

They say: We are a fun-loving family of three, I am an English high school teacher with two amazing boys. Patrick is going to be eight years old in September and Leo is ten years old. They attend the local elementary school. Your typical day would start around 10 am with some duties inside the house or in the yard lasting approximately two hours. At 2pm you would leave the house to pick the boys up from school. You can play soccer at the school playground or make other fun activities at home. A couple tim
The families interests include: On the weekends we like to have as much fun as possible. Friday night we play games and Saturday nights are family time movie night. On Sundays we like to have adventures exploring new places of interest. There are many things to do here on Vancouver Island. Patrick and Leo love playing soccer and participate in our local soccer organization.

Trevor and Anita  from Canada

Trevor and Anita, from Canada. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2017

They say: Must speak swiss german
The families interests include: Outside all the time gardening etc

Francis and Hélène  from Canada

Francis and Hélène, from Canada. Looking for help from 1 May, 2016

They say: Looking for an au pair to take care of our 5 years old son Noé in beautiful Québec City for the summer. We are looking for a native english speaker has an opportunity for Noé to learn english.
The families interests include: Outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, travel.

Ayda and Joe, from Canada. Looking for help from 24 Apr, 2017

They say: We have a 20 month old boy. my husband is a shift worker and I am currently teaching part time and would like to change that to full time at some point if we find a stable care for our child. We are very simple and easy going family. We are looking for someone very kind, loving and also very responsible. Our child safety is very important to us. Our son is a happy boy and can be shy at times. We love to take him out to the park, to play grounds, music class and swimming as much as we can. H
The families interests include: parks, swimming, music, dancing, indoor playgrounds, malls, etc

Jenn and Dave  from Canada

Jenn and Dave, from Canada. Looking for help from 6 Jul, 2017

They say: We are looking for an active au pair to look after our two children (4 + 6) and a friend who is also six years old. They are sweet kids, creative, and all study in French Immersion. I am looking for someone only for the Canadian summer season (July 6 - Aug 31, 2017), 8 weeks, to come and enjoy our beautiful surroundings and take the children out on adventures at the parks, library, community centres, etc.
The families interests include: We like outdoors, socializing, the kids like crafts, lego, building, playing, bicycles, swimming, playgrounds, parks, etc.

Kris and Jeremy, from Canada. Looking for help from 15 Apr, 2017

They say: Hello, My name is Kris Bernard. I am a host mom in Stratford Ontario – which is just a few hours outside of Toronto. My family and I are looking for a new au pair. Here's a quick introduction to our family: My Husband Jeremy and I have two children, Luke (age 8) and Joe (age 7). We also have a very friendly dog, Leonard and we live in a picturesque community that is known for its world renown theatre. My husband and I both work for the Stratford Festival Theatre. I run the Front of House D
The families interests include: Joe is unbelievably funny, compassionate and loves working with his hands. He is a handyman in the making; He loves to help his dad work around the house and enjoys anything that has him tinkering with tools. He enjoys cooking, swimming, crafts and soccer. Luke is lovable little man who is full of energy, outgoing and charismatic, He is the thinker. He enjoys checkers, card/board games, puzzles swimming, pirates and he is a wiz at math. Luke is very competitive and he enjoys playing soccer and h

Anna and Biju  from Canada

Anna and Biju, from Canada. Looking for help from 15 Dec, 2016

They say: Nanny needed for a successful active couple with a 4 year old and a small pug:)we enjoy our wide open surroundings,skidooing during the winter and spend time outdoors on our farmland.we are looking for someone to be part of our family and take care of our active beautiful boy and treat him like your own.
The families interests include: Travelling to Jamaica between work cycles,skidooing or quading /working with heavy equipment and the hydrotherapy massage bed /fitness room/sunroom/home theatre /control 4 entertainment system/worldwide music selection interests(but somehow the 4 yr old always gets his cartoons and gets more exercise excitedly playing and jumping around)

Michelle and Willem, from Canada. Looking for help from 15 Apr, 2017

They say: Looking for adventurous au pair/nanny to care for bi-lingual twins in Dutch-English speaking household in Toronto.
The families interests include: We are a busy working family that enjoys trips to parks, weekends away and spending time in the kitchen cooking up a good meal.

Alejandra and Chris, from Canada. Looking for help from 20 Mar, 2017

They say: Come join our family! Our twin 4 year old girls are amazing! Look forward to meeting you!
The families interests include: keep active, relax, spend time with the girls playing games , hiking etc

Next page