335 families found

Browse another country
Mandira and Andrew  from Australia

Mandira and Andrew, from Australia. Looking for help from 15 Oct, 2017

They say: Nanny/au pair needed by a family with 2 boys- a 2 year old and a 5 year old. We live in the picturesque lower Blue Mountains in Sydney, 50 minutes by train to Sydney CBD. Both my husband and I work and hence a nanny/au pair will make our lives a lot more manageable and enjoyable.
The families interests include: Swimming, athletics, dancing, bush walking, camping, going to the beach, picnics in the garden, bike riding, holidays to different parts of Australia, skiing.

Catherine and Eduardo, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2018

They say: We're a relaxed couple with 3 kids aged 2, 6 and 9
The families interests include: swimming, exercise, catch up with friends, movies, music

Emma and James, from Australia. Looking for help from 29 Sep, 2017

They say: I'm looking for a short term au pair/Demi pair (1-2 months) possibility to extend. We have social, fun two and three year olds and also a cruisey 8 month old (as well as a friendly energetic dog). I would need you to have skills in managing three kids and assisting with house work and cooking if you enjoy it.
The families interests include: Play in our pool, parks, zoo and any adventures we can tackle!

Kate and Pete  from Australia

Kate and Pete, from Australia. Looking for help from 30 Jun, 2017

They say: Looking for an aupair to help get children ready for school, do the bus run, and pick up from bus after school. Help with homework, usual routines, bed time. Through the day would like you to help out with some housework, washing etc. fun family, enjoy meeting people from all over the world. Live in large house on farm with a cat and a puppy. All easy!
The families interests include: Sports, farm life, fun with the kids, parties, making our own fun! We are busy and enjoy life with our kids.

Shane and Eleonora, from Australia. Looking for help from 14 Oct, 2017

They say: We are looking for an energetic, kind, fun-loving, committed, resilient and consistent young person with initiative to help in the care of our 4 young boys and light day to day tasks within the home. We mostly need help around school pick ups and drop offs so you will need to be able to drive in Australia. We have a cleaner and a gardener but it would be great to have help with other chores such as laundry, occasional shopping, dishes and cooking as you feel comfortable. It will be a great o
The families interests include: We live in Adelaide, South Australia. Everyday life is busy with varied challenges. We have four lively and energetic boys who love being outside, on the trampoline, walking through puddles, but equally enjoy ipad and TV time. Two of the children are at school, the third is at school 3 days per week and the youngest is still at home. We enjoy living between central Adelaide and the Adelaide Hills - a rural retreat with koalas and kangaroos!

Glen and Renee, from Australia. Looking for help from 6 Jan, 2018

They say: Would like a live in Aupair to look after a nearly 3 yr old girl and 5 yr old boy. Approx 30-38 hours over 4 days.
The families interests include: We are an active family. We enjoy camping trips, bbqs, trips away to the beach. Both kids play sport once a week and have swimming lessons. We have memberships to the Theme parks on the Gold Coast and some of the Zoos and aquariums around Brisbane.

Amy and Chris, from Australia. Looking for help from 25 Sep, 2017

They say: We are looking for a fun, happy, energetic nanny to look after our 2 boys whilst we work. Hours would vary from week to week but average about 30 hours a week, with some weekends included.
The families interests include: Riding bikes, swimming, barbecues, get together with family and friends. We live to laugh and enjoy life

Chad, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2017

They say: Au Pair in a Rural location
The families interests include: Active family into all sports and the outdoors. Motorbikes, Skiing, fishing and camping.

Jane and Chris, from Australia. Looking for help from 10 Sep, 2017

They say: Not for the faint hearted!We are looking for a lively, fun, smiley, chatty, honest,responsible female live in au pair/nanny to start ASAP. We live in a big house 10 minutes from the city, 5 minutes from the beaches in Sydney, with 4 noisy children, aged from 8 to 13!
The families interests include: We are all very sporty, some of us are arty (!), we love going to the park, riding our bikes and generally laughing a lot!

Grant and Megan, from Australia. Looking for help from 10 Jun, 2018

They say: Canadian family living in a harbourside suburb of Sydney Australia - POTENTIAL OPENING FOR JUNE 2018
The families interests include: We are an active family that enjoys the outdoors including bike riding, swimming, going to parks and the beach but also imaginative play and crafts.

John and Angela  from Australia

John and Angela, from Australia. Looking for help from 14 Aug, 2017

They say: we have been living in china for 6 months and we seek a nanny/aupere to live in or out to work with our children - Anthony 4 y.o and Sofia 2 y.o. Thank You John
The families interests include: Swimming, travelling

Annette and Clyde, from Australia. Looking for help from 30 Aug, 2017

They say: Au pair needed to assist family with 3 boys
The families interests include: Motorbike riding, hiking, movies

Justine and Matthew  from Australia

Justine and Matthew, from Australia. Looking for help from 2 Sep, 2017

They say: Hi. We live in Canberra Australia and have 3 boys 25hrs a week. We have a lovely house and big room for an Aupair to live in. Pls contact me
The families interests include: Football, outdoors, riding exploring and enjoying family time. Are Aupair would be part of our life and come away with us.

Cheryl and David, from Australia. Looking for help from 21 Aug, 2017

They say: Au pair needed to look after my beautiful 4 year old boy and 1 year old girl, Mon-Fri 7.30am-5pm. We live in a beautiful coastal town in WA known as Esperance, only a short walk to the beach.
The families interests include: We love to go away to National parks for the weekend and the lucky au pair who selected to live with us will be invited to all of our trips away. We enjoy camping, swimming, yoga, cycling, walking. We love the outdoors adventerous life.

Brianna and Ryan, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2017

They say: Live in Au pair needed in Brisbane for a busy family with 4 children
The families interests include: Our family enjoys spending time together on the weekend as we are all very busy during the week. Our 9 year old daughter, Charlotte, enjoys playing touch football with her team, horse riding, swimming, drawing and creating. Our 7 year old son, Xavier, loves any type of sport and plays Tennis, Rugby, Cricket, Golf and Swimming. Our 4 year old daughter, Eliza, loves playing dress ups, drawing, arts and crafts. Our youngest daughter, Harriet who is 2.5 loves dong whatever her big sister Eliza does.

Stacey and Rob  from Australia

Stacey and Rob, from Australia. Looking for help from 27 Jan, 2018

They say: Nanny/au pair needed to help shift working family with daycare transport, meals and housework
The families interests include: gardening, going for walks, going on outings

Louise and Paul, from Australia. Looking for help from 27 Feb, 2017

They say: Nanny / Au pair needed for our family. We have 1 baby girl and 2 small dogs. Bub will be 18 months old when our current Au Pair finishes in Feb2017.
The families interests include: Family, friends, movies, TV, reading, walking our dogs.

Ian and Aphinya , from Australia. Looking for help from 2 Nov, 2017

They say: Hello we are Jade and Ian here in Sydney. We are looking for a live-in au pair here in Sydney for 3-6months (to start) from early November 2017 - (Nov 5 - we are flexible) We are a Sydney Australia family with mum and dad and two young daughters Gabrielle and Madeleine. Dad Ian works as a doctor and mum Jade is staying home with the children. We would like some extra help for our daughters from a friendly au pair who can be part of our family. We lived in a multicultural part of Sydney, Cherrybr
The families interests include: We like to cook, travel, eat out, visit the beach, have BBQs, visit the beach and parks, go on trips

Stacey and Anthony, from Australia. Looking for help from 3 Oct, 2017

They say: Hi we are Stacey and Anthony, together with our 3 children, Braxton, 1 yr, Naya 7 yrs and Yarnie 9 yrs. we live in just outside Brisbane CBD in the beautiful 'country feel' of samford, 25min away from the CBD. We are after a easy going friendly au pair to help look after our 1yr old during the day from Monday to Friday, and do school pickup with the two elder children in the afternoons. We have decided to find an au pair because we need help looking after our children and with some light housewo
The families interests include: In our spare time we love to spend time with the kids as we're very family orientated people, we also like playing sports and trying new things and adventures. We always travel to a new location every year overseas and hope to teach our kids a new language with the help of an au-pair. Our kids love to play with our dog Ella rode their bikes and play sports - netball swimming gymnastics. They love ri

Heidi and Justin, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2017

They say: easy going family need au pair as an extra pair of hands to help with housework and care of 5 yr old and baby
The families interests include: eat with friends, go to parks/playgrounds, sport, church

Next page