333 families found

Browse another country

Kate and Pete, from Australia. Looking for help from 30 Jun, 2017

They say: Nanny for children before and after school. Must be good drivers and willing to help with housework whilst children are at school. We live on a farm with our pets and kids, and enjoy life and meeting people from all over the world!
The families interests include: Sports, making our own fun, farm things, enjoying life with the kids

Lee and Troy  from Australia

Lee and Troy, from Australia. Looking for help from 15 Apr, 2018

They say: Au Pair/Nanny needed for 3 children, school drop off/pick up and care for our 2 year old 4 days per week. We both work full time so need help with the day to day do the children aren't always in after school care.
The families interests include: We love sport, movies, wine, cheese, cooking & food

Jennifer and Lawrence, from Australia. Looking for help from 20 Jan, 2018

They say: Fun young family of 5 looking for a big sister/au pair for our three children. We are an Asian Australian family - sadly we can only speak English having lived in Australia for 30+ years but our kids love their rice and noodles! You will have your own bedroom and ensuite located in separate wing of our house in Melbourne. We are in Malvern East, with close walking distance to public transport (20 min direct access to city centre) and next to parks and recreational facilities. Duties include helping the children get ready for school/childcare, picking them up, bathing them, preparing their meals and light household duties. If you are interested and would consider being our au pair, we'd love to hear from you.
The families interests include: As a family, we enjoy going for walks in the park and weekend brunches.

Giles and Megan, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2017

They say: We live in paradise next to Red Leaf Pool Double Bay, Sydney We are in an apartment and you will need to look after a gentle 7year old girl. And her brother, 16, who is self sufficient. Hours - Wed - Friday after preschool pick up 3.30 - 6pm, and Saturday mornings. Duties – Washing (no ironing), weekly grocery shop, dry-cleaning drop offs, and nightly meal preparation. Weekly meal planning and budget. $22 per hour. Car is not needed.
The families interests include: We like to swim and beach in summer, and cycle and watch movies in winter.

Abi , from Australia. Looking for help from 5 Mar, 2018

They say: Come and experience life down under with an easy going and fun British family!! With no local family support and working full time, we're looking for someone to be a part of our family to help family life run more smoothly in a safe and comfortable home.
The families interests include: Sports of all kinds, swimming, walking, socialising, travelling, eating out, movies, playing on their iPads!

Catherine and James  from Australia

Catherine and James, from Australia. Looking for help from 20 Jun, 2018

They say: We are a welcoming, fun and active family living in leafy Eltham in the North East of Melbourne. We have two bright, happy girls and a puppy so if you would like to join our family, please make sure you have plenty of energy!
The families interests include: Cath – Mum. I am currently a stay at home mum but will be returning to university full time in July to study occupational therapy. In the past I have worked with children and travelled a lot – I know how great it can be to travel and experience new countries but I also know it can be challenging coming to a new place; I'm happy to give you all the support you need to enjoy your stay. James – Dad. I work full time in the city for the state government as an environmental consultant but my working

Catherine, from Australia. Looking for help from 16 Jun, 2018

They say: Au pair and best friend for a bubbly, intelligent, active 19 month old whilst I work full time. Creative play, book reading, singing and outdoor adventures a must!
The families interests include: Active - going out to parks, exercising when i have the chance. Cooking and general spending time wiht friends and family.

Lex and Jam  from Australia

Lex and Jam, from Australia. Looking for help from 15 Apr, 2018

They say: Our a pair is leaving us in April. We need someone for look after our 3 kids. No worries!! Both of them going to school. And it's a lot of Au Pair in our area for meet people and kid's meeting. Easy family and kids.
The families interests include: Parents are working a lot so they like have cool time the weekend with kids. Kids like go to the park, biking, running, go to the beach, painting, cooking,....

Paige and Daniel, from Australia. Looking for help from 3 Mar, 2018

They say: We are a family of 6 that live in gorgeous countyside, outside of Melbourne Australia. We have 2 independent easy going teenagers. But are looking for an aui pair to help with our 6 year old son and 8 year daughter. Energetic and fun children. And to help with day to day chores. Oh and we have to sweet dogs too.
The families interests include: We live on a large property and we enjoy working on our property gardening. We enjoy hosting dinners with friends, listen to music. Dancing. Having fun. Being funny. We are a creative arty family too.

Michael and Tesni, from Australia. Looking for help from 23 Jan, 2018

They say: Helping 2 separated parents (still friends) with two beautiful / gentle kids. Our daughter has high-functioning Autism, she is verbal, friendly and gentle. Our son is very chatty, friendly and fun. You would have access to a free bike. Public transport is very close, only approx 1.5km between the two houses. Houses approx 13km to CBD. Safe local area. Own room and free internet available within family download limits. Assisting with breakfast, school lunches, walk 1km to school for son in morning / afternoon. Weekends off. Support hours with kids 7-9am & 3-6pm (Mon-Wed), 7-9am & 3-9pm (Thurs), 7-9am & 3-6pm (Friday). No mobile phone, internet or TV use during morning or afternoon support, we would appreciate active engagement with the kids and us as part of our homes at those times. Negotiable weekend hrs. Extra money can be earned, babysitting or assisting my parents (living next door) with some housework if desired.
The families interests include: Attending National Basketball League & A-League Soccer, playing basketball, kayaking, riding bikes, playing with playdoh, drawing, animal documentaries, museums. Trips to the city, beach or zoos.

Michelle and Richard  from Australia

Michelle and Richard, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2018

They say: Aupair/mothers help needed for easygoing Australian family living in world famous Island tourist destination!
The families interests include: Going to out many beautiful beaches, playing outdoors, charity work, day trips and visiting historical and natural sites of beauty and relaxing at home.

Jackie and David  from Australia

Jackie and David, from Australia. Looking for help from 22 Jan, 2018

They say: Hi, we are a friendly and caring family who live near the beach. We have two school age girls 6 and 8 yrs who are great fun. We would love someone to join our family who can help with school pick up and assist the girls with their reading and homework on the nights I work. Someone with a big heart and who will be a great role model for them.
The families interests include: Beach, walk, bike, read, dance, craft, swim in our pool, go to the movies.

Carina and Ben, from Australia. Looking for help from 12 Mar, 2018

They say: Au pair needed for a family with 2 fun children to help us with before and afterschool care.
The families interests include: We love enjoying Brisbane's outdoor lifestyle. Sailing, kayaking, swimming, going to be beach. We also love to travel in our spare time.

Jo and   from Australia

Jo, from Australia. Looking for help from 20 Jan, 2018

They say: Au pairneeded in the beautiful tropical North Queensland town of Cairns.
The families interests include: Swimming, going to the beach and out for dinner/lunch, walking, bike riding

Kelly and Luke, from Australia. Looking for help from 28 Oct, 2017

They say: Having a nanny at home is a very big decision for us. We are not only looking for a helper, but more a responsible extended family remember. I have a newborn (3 weeks so far) and a 3+ years old. The 3+ years old goes to childcare 4 days a week and 1 day with grandma at the moment. I may consider to reduce his childcare days to 3 days a week. You will be mainly looking after the newborn and the 3+ in the weekends or evenings. I'm a freelance photographer and a part-timer student (from next year), so I will be home at least half of the time. I would love to have someone who can help with washing, vacuuming, cooking and cleaning as well. Willing to help with the house work is important for us.
The families interests include: we love to go out in the parks and markets.

Josela and Nimai  from Australia

Josela and Nimai, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2018

They say: Aupair needed. Experience with kids with special needs an advantage. Need to keep kids active at the pool, on bikes and at the park. Must like art, crafts and music.
The families interests include: Swimming, music, gaming, movies, day trips to the beach, zoos, caring for animals, meat-free cooking, eating out, catching up with friends and family.

Victoria and Bradley , from Australia. Looking for help from 3 Jan, 2018

They say: We are an easy going young family with a beautiful baby boy living in Brisbane Australia. We are looking for a Russian speaking au pair to live with us for 12 month starting in January 2018 to help look after our son while I return to work.
The families interests include: Movies, camping, basketball, travel, weekend getaways.

Chiara and Jeremy, from Australia. Looking for help from 10 Oct, 2017

They say: A friendly, dynamic, modern thinking family are looking for a live in Au Pair/ Nanny to help provide care for our 2 girls who love to be busy.
The families interests include: We love to entertain and enjoy life. We have a pool and all love to swim in summer. We enjoy the outdoors and regularly go camping with family and friends.

Suzanne and Paul, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Nov, 2017

They say: Kind and energetic Nanny/au pair needed by a fun Irish family living in Brisbane Australia with 2 young kids and a small dog, to help with childcare.
The families interests include: Parks, shopping mall, beaches, restaurants, swimming, sight-seeing, playgrounds and water parks

Mandira and Andrew  from Australia

Mandira and Andrew, from Australia. Looking for help from 15 Oct, 2017

They say: Nanny/au pair needed by a family with 2 boys- a 2 year old and a 5 year old. We live in the picturesque lower Blue Mountains in Sydney, 50 minutes by train to Sydney CBD. Both my husband and I work and hence a nanny/au pair will make our lives a lot more manageable and enjoyable.
The families interests include: Swimming, athletics, dancing, bush walking, camping, going to the beach, picnics in the garden, bike riding, holidays to different parts of Australia, skiing.

Next page