319 families found

Browse another country

Alyce and Timothy, from Australia. Looking for help from 3 May, 2016

They say: Nanny/au pair needed for a fun family with 4 children day to day care for 2 and school runs for 2. With 1 dog and a brand new house great fun
The families interests include: We love camping, 4wding, fishing, trains (steam) basketball and family times :)

Mary-Jo and Julian, from Australia. Looking for help from 15 Feb, 2016

They say: Hi, We are an Australia family looking for a live in AuPair to assist with our busy schedule. Weekdays are a mix of Kinder and daycare for the children as well as swimming lessons.We love spending time together as a family.
The families interests include: Beach, swimming, trampolines, playing with friends, water play and board games....going out for dinner

Sascha and Gus, from Australia. Looking for help from 30 Apr, 2016

They say: I'm seeeking a Spanish speaking Au Pair or Babysitter. Au Pair: Work max 2-3 times daily and one evening per week, rest of the time you can fully enjoy yourself. Babysitter: 2-3 times a week It is a MUST you are fluent in Spanish, the idea is that you will help our girls grow their vocabulary.
The families interests include: Swimming, educational learning, book reading, walks in the park etc.

Steffi and Paul, from Australia. Looking for help from 10 Aug, 2016

They say: Hello, We are a young at heart/busy Australian/German couple with two wonderful children (Hannah 3 and Hugo 1). We are looking for a fun loving and caring Mary Poppins that will be part of our happy family and enrich our kids imagination. We offer a large living area and bedroom with own access and own bathroom.
The families interests include: Swimming, boating, surfing, hiking, bike riding, amusement parks, running, fishing, concerts, festivals, puppet shows. We are a very active family who loves to spend our spare time outdoors.

Rhiannon and Trent, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2016

They say: Au pair is needed for our fun, loving family with 2 children to help with childcare and some housekeeping
The families interests include: My family love sports. Every Saturday we have a day at the local football club while the kids watch daddy play AFL. We love socialising with friends and having BBQ's or dinners. We cherish family more than anything and love having quality family time playing outside or indoors watching movies and making cubby houses and doing drawings.

Toby and Anna, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2016

They say: We are a young professional couple with two girls aged 2 & 3 living in Brisbane, Australia. We are looking to Connect with an Aupair that can provide care and education for our two girls. The successful candidate needs to have a passion for children and a respectful nature to integrate seamlessly into our family. We offer full accomodation and paid weekly wages
The families interests include: Swimming, sport, family time, entertainment events

Sally-Ann, from Australia. Looking for help from 16 Apr, 2016

They say: We are looking for our next lovely AuPair We are a family of 6 - You will be helping with 2 younger children and a big sister to the older 2 We are a busy working family who loves to meet aupairs and hav welcomed them in our family for over 10 yrs You will be working 3-7pm Monday to Friday plus helping with housework You will receive board food and Internet We look forward to meeting you soon xx
The families interests include: We love to go to the beach, go for walks and bike rides; hang out with the kids; family movie nights;

Sophia and Miran, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2016

They say: Looking for an Au Pair for about 30 hours per week. Must keep up with one very active little boy. Should enjoy spending time with him outdoors at the beach and the park. Our location is ideal for someone wanting to enjoy a coastal, outdoorsy lifestyle. Must be highly responsible and have experience. Some English language skills required.
The families interests include: Going to the beach, bushwalking, bird watching, sailing, scuba diving.

Catherine and Ben, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2016

They say: G'day Guys, We are Catherine and Ben from Victoria, Australia. We have 4 amazing little cherubs Ryan (10) Ella (8) Chantelle (5) and Cheslea (2). We are looking for someone to join our energetic but very lovable family.
The families interests include: Swimming, football, gymnastics, karting, watching movies, eating out, amusement parks and hanging out with family and friends

Emma and Lee, from Australia. Looking for help from 8 Aug, 2016

They say: Do you want to live in a holiday like resort (3 pools, a gym, a marina), 10 mins to Sydney CBD, looking after one adorable 14 month old girl? We will pay you by the hour ($8-10 depending on your experience, min 40 hours) and will make you part of the family. You will have your own room and every weekend off :)
The families interests include: Swimming, hiking, exploring, exercising!

Katherine, from Australia. Looking for help from 28 Nov, 2015

They say: Au pair needed by a fun outdoorsy family with lovely active twin boys who love nature. They would help us with child care so we can all enjoy life.
The families interests include: Loves the outdoors, beach, park and nature, music activities, and enjoying life's offerings

Wayne and Ivana, from Australia. Looking for help from 4 Apr, 2016

They say: 15 hours per week needed for a 2.5yo boy in exchange for all expenses(meals/bills) and furnished room with a private toilet/shower in Southbank, Melbourne. Great for student or part-time worker.
The families interests include: Exercise, eating out, bush walks, swimming.

Amir, from Australia. Looking for help from 9 Nov, 2016

They say: I am a single person planning to move to philippians to live and am staying for shortort to sort things out before I move in
The families interests include: Walking .swimming

Paula and David, from Australia. Looking for help from 15 Apr, 2016

They say: Au pair / nanny needs to join lively family of five (plus two beagles). Great house with separate accomodation including en suite, pool, happy kids and nice community. Close to city, shops and weekends off...
The families interests include: Swimming, playing crickey, walking dogs, playing in park, movies etc.

Charlotte and Mikkel, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2016

They say: We are a small family of three persons - mum Charlotte (37 years), dad Mikkel (34 years) and our baby daughter Sofia (2 years) who are going to Sydney to work from appr. 1/7 2016 to 1/4 2017. We are looking for a Danish au-pair who can take care of Sofia during most workdays (3-4 days/week). No housework involved -we just want someone who loves children and who will take Sofia out to playgrounds and playgroups and have fun with her the hours were we are working. You'll be staying with us in a
The families interests include: Outdoor life, enjoying time together

Jessica and Ben , from Australia. Looking for help from 15 Jan, 2019

They say: Hi My family is looking for a housekeeper/Nanny and we are looking for someone to take care of my children when they are not at school/kinder and housekeeping duties such as cooking, cleaning and laundry is included.. Room, board and meals are included...
The families interests include: Swimming, park plays, trips away...

Jessica and Daniel, from Australia. Looking for help from 3 Nov, 2018

They say: Friendly au pair needed for family with 2 gorgeous, cheeky girls to help while mum and dad are at work.
The families interests include: The kids love the park and both girls are obsessed with the water and spend most of the summer in the pool.

Lissa and Lissa, from Australia. Looking for help from 23 May, 2019

They say: Hello, we are a very caring and loving close family of 4 who have a busy life and need an aupair. Our children are affectionate and love socialising. Our home is always filled with empathy, understanding and patience with one another. We have a European background and will treat you as part of our family too. We are a very inviting & friendly family. We speak English and Italian. We live in Sunshine (Melbourne), 4 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets. You will have your own bedroom but will need to share bathroom with our children. We will provide Wifi Internet, a local SIM card if you require, acces to a car for driving. Everyday life with our children consists of helping with preparation for school, ballet/gymnastics class, and some days after school sports. Weekends are usually free days for us, typically spent with family and friends which you are most welcome to join. We prefer to have you part of the family but we understand if you would like to use your spare time to trav
The families interests include: Soccer, football, activities Playing

Louise and Jack, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2019

They say: Homeschooling family at beach would love some help with driving, educating, beach walks and cooking. Looking for a motivated beach lover who gets on well with kids and also likes her own space a little too!
The families interests include: Beach, parks, outdoors,

First page