1656 families found

Browse another country

Sarah, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 28 Feb, 2020

They say: We're a normal English family, with two children, and we need some help so that I can go back to work part-time!
The families interests include: The kids love sports and the outdoors.

Lisa and Joe, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 10 Mar, 2020

They say: We are a family with two boys (aged 5 and 8) and a baby girl on the way, living in Esher, Surrey, and looking for a live-in au pair to assist with childcare and jobs around the house. We have two friendly dogs. Requirements: Mon-Fri: 7am - 11am help with children and look after their room & clothing. I will take and collect the children from school. 4pm - 6pm cook children's dinner and supervise One evening a week babysitting. We may ask if you are available for extra Babysitting as an extra. Double room and private bathroom. Own tv. We have a gym and large garden, which you will have access to.
The families interests include: All Sports, dog walks in the countryside

Sean and   from United Kingdom

Sean, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 23 Feb, 2020

They say: Hi, myself and my son are moving to Dundee, UK in February, I need assistance with taking him to and from school and looking after him while I am at work. Would be great if the aupair could assist with his homework and meal preparation. Will need assistance on all non-public holidays too. Appointment from 22/23 Feb 2020 Thanks
The families interests include: My son likes parks and Swimming but needs more lessons.

Allie and Mike  from United Kingdom

Allie and Mike, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2020

They say: We are looking for an Au Pair couple. A housekeeper and a gardener/groundsman. There is light housework and laundry (two people) and looking after two dogs, feeding & walking. You will have your own property a one bedroom flat with Kitchen and bathroom and your own car. We live in a beautiful rural location with the nearest town 2 miles away and a big, coastal town 20 mins away by car. We are kind and generous and we are looking for people we can trust completely as there will be a lot of sole responsibility and this could be a long term opportunity for the right couple.
The families interests include: Eat out, walk, visit places, cinema etc.,

Bianca  and Valentin  from United Kingdom

Bianca and Valentin, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2020

They say: Hi. My name is Bianca and I'm looking for a caring and calm person to look after my baby girl. Thank you.
The families interests include: Going in the park .

Anita and   from United Kingdom

Anita, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 15 Aug, 2020

They say: Croatian/British professional couple with 2 kids, girl 9 and a boy 7, looking for educated and polite live in au pair to help us with school routine, homework, kids meals and ad hoc chores. We have had a few Mexican au pairs before all stayed for a year as they loved it.
The families interests include: Outgoing and sports. Lots of tennis and tennis tournaments.

Alex and Teesha  from United Kingdom

Alex and Teesha, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Nov, 2019

They say: Some one who care .honest .hard work .happy and be able to help some house work
The families interests include: Going out . Making food . Play music .travelling

Michal and Angelika  from United Kingdom

Michal and Angelika, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 23 Feb, 2020

They say: test
The families interests include: test

Sona and Sanjay  from United Kingdom

Sona and Sanjay, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 22 Mar, 2020

They say: Hi Au pair I am looking for a bubbly, sensible, smart and honest person who can be part of our family of 3 , we are working parents of a bright smart and polite 10yr old girl. We are fun loving family . Hope to hear from you soon, Best Wishes Sona
The families interests include: We are fun loving indoor and also outgoing family . My daughter is in art, crafts and drama. She plays Piano, loves cycling. I am a keen gardener. Our weekends are full of lazy activities, some planned and unplanned .

Anita and Narinder  from United Kingdom

Anita and Narinder, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 19 Apr, 2020

They say: Need an aupair to drop children to school and collect them, Cook for them(breakfast and dinner ) and do some average house work. Also take them to after school activities.
The families interests include: activities, martial arts and very fond of eating.

Dorota and   from United Kingdom

Dorota, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2020

They say: Hello is very nice to meet you. We are family of 2 leaving in UK for 14 years. My son Mateusz is 7 year old, going to local primary school which is 10 min walk away. I am working as security office at our local airport London Gatwick. Looking for au pair to help with drop offs and pick ups Mateusz from school, preparing his food and light house work. I am looking for someone to join our little family in April. Looking forward to hear from you. Dorota
The families interests include: Walking swimming

Tim and   from United Kingdom

Tim, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 19 Feb, 2020

They say: Au Pair needed to keep house, single man and small dog, some childcare for grandchildren, ages 11,12 and 7 during holidays. House cleaning required.
The families interests include: Travel to places of interest. Apartment in Tenerife and Cyprus 3 visits per year.

Simone and Simone  from United Kingdom

Simone and Simone, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 14 Sep, 2020

They say: Hi I am a full-time female professional looking for a long term Au Pair / Nanny. I am having my first child and will require the help of a full-time newborn carer to live with me and the little one. Please send me a note with a bit about yourself, your background and pay requirements. This position is a long term vacancy so I year minimum.
The families interests include: My little one has not arrived yet but I like shopping, days out, holidays and general girls stuff.

James and   from United Kingdom

James, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 16 Feb, 2020

They say: We are a young family looking for a live in au pair/nanny to help with our two children. We would also like help with house hold duties too.
The families interests include: Swimming, gym, walks, trampolining, riding bikes, skating, arts and crafts, imagination play, amusement parks, going on holiday and watching films.

Jennifer and Steven , from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 31 Jan, 2020

They say: Looking for a loving, kind and fun A Au pair. Who will help with pick up and drop offs.
The families interests include: Walks, swimming, park, soft play, tennis

Karen and Mike, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Feb, 2020

They say: We are a professional family with a busy, organised yet relaxed approach to our home. Our daughter Elle is 4 years old, just started school and is a bright and energetic curious little girl. We are in the process of adopting/fostering a little sister for Elle between 1 and 3 years old which we hope will process within the next 3 to 6 months, so we need a DBS cleared au-pair, who is really interested in small children. We have four beautiful friendly cats who love attention. Your room is beautifully furnished, large and has a private bathroom down the hallway. Our current au-pair goes home soon and we are looking for someone who can stay for at least one year and enjoy life with our family, as well as hard work... and lot's of fun. Kind regards Karen, Mikle and Elle xxx
The families interests include: We like to do a variety of things including outdoor play, swimming, walking, movies, games, drawing and baking. We love going to the The New Forest and the beach where we stay at our holiday home as much as we can. We also like to curl up together on the sofa and relax watching a movie and chilling out.

Rachel and David, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 15 May, 2020

They say: We live in Surbiton (18 min train journey from Waterloo) and near the River Thames, Twickenham and Wimbledon in a friendly street. We have two boys age 8 and 11 who need a homework and school drop off au pair and holiday fun. We can offer good spending money, a nice room, annual pass to Chessington and Hampton Court, high street discount vouchers and use of the family car. We have a newly refurbished home with 3 lounges and a nice garden to relax in. We have had our current au pair for 2 years and before that our Nanny for 5.5 years so are looking for a 12 month minimum stay. Both our nanny and au pair will recommend us as very good employers. We can also provide excellent references.
The families interests include: We like the garden, Sunday lunch, walks and family occasions. We also love natural history and exploring. The boys love football and rugby.

Kai and Clarissa  from United Kingdom

Kai and Clarissa, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 30 Aug, 2019

They say: My family consist of my longterm girlfriend & I and our 5 year old daughter. We require an Au Pair to join us on our working-vacation to Miami, Florida. Light house work is required as well as possibility of driving. We will pay for your travel with us to and from Miami plus provide weekly spending money. You will enjoy the same standard of accommodation as us and made to feel welcomed and included - NOT an inferior lackey serving in inferior conditions because if you are not comfortable our child wont be and this will disturb the whole living/working environment. My fiancee and I require a guardian to keep our daughter occupied and distracted while we tend to each others more intimate requirements. Our daughter is 'clingy' and somewhat distressed by the sounds of bedroom activity which we conspire to protect her from. If you can drive some driving may be necessary. My fiancee is somewhat skeptical about LGBTQ+ people and will not tolerate a child minder of that persuasion (I'
The families interests include: Hip Hop, Krunk, Bashment & R'n'B is our life! we are promo execs and DJs. We like cinema, music events, festivals, bars and nightlife and you are welcome to join us at our gigs and music events in your free time. You will be in the VIP with us and travel with us to and from showcases when you are not house sitting/baby sitting. If you would prefer to find your own entertainment on your free time we can furnish you use of our vehchile but we cannot pay your expenses you incur away from us.

Capt and   from United Kingdom

Capt, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 4 Feb, 2020

They say: we need a loving and caring aupair
The families interests include: we have a kind and loving family

Maris and Martin  from United Kingdom

Maris and Martin, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2020

They say: Nanny/Aupair needed to help with a 10 month old baby.
The families interests include: Going to parks, playcentres, family days out etc

Next page