21 families found

Browse another country

Gaston and Merissa, from South Africa. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2019

They say: Traditional Catholic au pair needed by a newly-wed couple in South Africa, to help us with child-care for newborn.
The families interests include: Play board games, jujitsu, tennis, hiking, going to the beach, swimming, baking.

Randall and Stephanie, from South Africa. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2019

They say: Au pair needed, family with 2 boys
The families interests include: Spend time togethe

JOHN, from South Africa. Looking for help from 1 Nov, 2018

They say: Dear AU Pair I seek a young lady who will do housework and accompany me to restaurants and travel. I am a retired lawyer and will be staying in Mauritius in October No family. The duties will be general housekeeping/shopping/laundry and basic cooking The hours will be 35 hrs per week. Salary will be negotiable market related. I shall be staying in a 2\3 bedroom home.
The families interests include: Golfing/fishing/travel/reading.

P, from South Africa. Looking for help from 3 Sep, 2018

They say: Hi, need an aupair to help with homework, 2 hours a day, Monday to Thursday. The boy is 10 years old.
The families interests include: Running and spending time with family

Johan and Carmen, from South Africa. Looking for help from 15 Dec, 2018

They say: Nanny needed by a couple on a horse ranch. Need help with the daily routine in general, throughout the planned pregnancy and taking care of the new born babies later on. Lots of animals and dogs to work with and horse riding every day as part of the daily routine. We do a lot of traveling and need someone who would be able to accompany us or do house sitting as well.
The families interests include: Horse riding, 4x4, traveling, spending time with our animals, gardening, IT, art, shopping.

Thabisa, from South Africa. Looking for help from 14 May, 2018

They say: Au pair needed by active family with 2 children, to help with after school activities.
The families interests include: Trampoline, board games, arts & crafts, outdoor activities, etc

Asekho and Nombulelo, from South Africa. Looking for help from 4 May, 2018

They say: I'm looking for a nanny that will be looking after my son and do some house work.
The families interests include: Going out, watch movies.

Samantha and J, from South Africa. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2018

They say: Hi there, We are a family from South Africa looking for an au pair that speaks English AND either Greek, German or French. We have two daughters aged 1 and 2 and we would love for them to be able to learn a bit of one of the languages by being exposed to it from this young age. We are from Greek and German decent, but do not speak the languages. We would be looking for someone to work till Jan 19 with an option to renew till the end of next year.
The families interests include: Travel

Andra, from South Africa. Looking for help from 31 Aug, 2017

They say: Single mother of one Requires an Au/Pair
The families interests include: going to concerts, hiking,traveling, malls and parks

Elleen and Danie, from South Africa. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2017

They say: Nanny/au pair needed in Roodeplaatdam area, Pretoria to take care of a baby (full day) and a 3 year old (half day). Must be Afrikaans speaking.
The families interests include: Enjoy family time most of all.

Paulo, from South Africa. Looking for help from 24 Apr, 2017

They say: Single father of two boys, require an au pair and home manager. Please contact me for more details.
The families interests include: Swimming, board games, camping, going to the beach, movies, biking, lots of outside activities and a whole lot more...contact for more details

Karen and Karen, from South Africa. Looking for help from 3 Apr, 2017

They say: I would love to become an aupair or a nanny I am a dedicated person, honest, loyal and hardworking. i would like to make this work if possible.
The families interests include: We ;ike the outdoors, camping, music reading and I love cooking

Martie and Roland, from South Africa. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2017

They say: Seeking Au Pair, devoted to children. Must be able to assist with Home Schooling in Afrikaans language. Live in with family stationed in Mali, Bamako, West Africa. Will be able to take leave after every 10 weeks for 3 weeks. We're down to earth Afrikaans people. No fuss. To form part of our family with one child. Package will be discussed with interview. Must be loving, playful and serious with Home Schooling.
The families interests include: Swimming, travel, movies Note: We're Afrikaans speaking

Leshan and Brendan, from South Africa. Looking for help from 1 Mar, 2017

They say: Au Pair needed for 6 month old and small dog to help around house and provide entertainment to help with development. sister also has three children that would like to learn German from the aupair so lessons are required.
The families interests include: we like to go out to different restaurants (when were in the city). We like to take walks around town. We like to swim often with Tate as it is so hot here. My partner does motorcross otherwise we used to go into the kruger national park before we had our son, Tate.

Anne-Marie, from South Africa. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2020

They say: Nanny needed by a fun family with 2 or more and a dog to play with him so that we can all enjoy life. We all get fun and love together and their perants. So we love you all of your childrends.Have fun and a happy day!!
The families interests include: He like to smimming and camp and fishing

Savi and Rita , from South Africa. Looking for help from 30 Nov, 2016

They say: We are an international family with a lovely 4-month old baby. currently in Durban, Southafrica. We are looking for a caring and responsible nanny for our 4-month old baby boy. We are flexible on the working hours (morning, afternoon, evening or overnight).
The families interests include: we like Swimming

Zakiya and Feroza, from South Africa. Looking for help from 13 Jan, 2017

They say: We are looking for Male Au Pair to assist a 11 year old boy with homework, guide the child when it is examination time as well as assist with projects when required. To assist with picking and dropping the child off to school when required. The person needs to be kind, loving and understanding and patient.
The families interests include: My son is part of soccer league.He will be attending swimming lesson soon . Culture and religion is important and is very much practice daily in our home. We regularly attend cultural functions . We are very much outdoor people and on a regular basis visit nature reserve and love walking in scenic areas.

Ash and Rajan, from South Africa. Looking for help from 25 Jul, 2016

They say: Experienced kind and family oriented Nanny/Aupair needed for a close young family to assist in caring for our precious children.
The families interests include: We are a fun loving family who treat our kids to mini outdoor adventures suitable for their age and lots of at home playtime also

Donavan, from South Africa. Looking for help from 3 Aug, 2016

They say: Nanny/ au pair needed. I'm a single dad with a 10 year old daughter. I need someone to help out here and there. I some times travel for work, so it will be great to have someone hold the fort when i am away for a few day's here and there.
The families interests include: go away to the bush for weekends and outdoor activities... Only have one life, we like to live it...

Linda , from South Africa. Looking for help from 20 May, 2016

They say: Au pair to look after the babies and assist them to prepare for school mostly to keep them happy rverytime.
The families interests include: Shopping,go to games and swimming.

Next page