6 families found

Browse another country

Michela and Giorgio, from Monaco. Looking for help from 15 Jul, 2018

They say: Hi, we are an Italian family with an only child of 12 years old. We live in Montecarlo, but our native town is Genoa (North of Italy), where we move during summer time and school holidays. Our son Luca is a student of an international class of Collège Charles III in Montecarlo. Last year Luca spent two weeks' in UK in a borading school, but this summer we'd like to host a English mother tongued student at our residence in the countryside next to Genoa and eventually one week in Montecarlo in our house. The purpose is to improve his English. We wish to find a good and well mannered person to share this experience with. We are a nice family and we are sure you'll have a good time with us. Giorgio Michela and Luca ROSSO
The families interests include: Sports and conversation

Nina, from Monaco. Looking for help from 30 May, 2018

They say: I am Barbara, the assistant of the Romaev family. The family live in the Principality of Monaco. At the moment we are looking for 1 au pairs, English, that could work together with our French au-pair. The family has 2 boys, one is 3 and a half years old and the other is 6 years old. The English nanny will have to take care of the older one that already speaks perfect English, and has to maintain and grew it as much as possible with all the possible averages: fun activities, outings, discoveries ... We have a small apartment which is a 20 minute walk from the apartment of the family, where both of the nannies can settle. The nanny will have to leave when the family travels on a trip for vacation or aboard their yacht. The working hours during school time will be the following: - Mon/Tuesd/Friday from 16:00 till about 20:00 - Wednesday from 11:00 to 20:00 - Sat & Sunday from 10:00 to 20:00 (And on day off during the week). As we have never had au pair that worked for us before, we wo
The families interests include: reading, travels

Gert and Monique, from Monaco. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2017

They say: We are a family with 2 kids living in Monaco, the oldest (13 years old) the youngest (10 years old) going to school. We are looking for an au-pair to make our life complete. The focus of the workload will be on after school and dinner hours (during the school holidays it will be after holiday activities and some full days) during the week (plus babysitting and occasional traveling with the family), which gives you the perfect opportunity to explore Monaco and its surroundings.
The families interests include: In general we try to relax and do some family stuff when we're all together (chill, have long lunches, enjoy beach and go for walks). We love to relax and go traveling. Peace, relaxation and general happiness is key.

KATE and J VICTOR, from Monaco. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2017

They say: NANNY NEEDED FOR A FAMILY WITH TWIN GIRLS
The families interests include: SKING SWIMMING

A, from Monaco. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2017

They say: Au pair job for wonderful mother and son duo! Job includes: -Care of a beautiful 2 year old boy -Travelling with the family (London trips mainly) -Help with tutoring -Flexibility in terms of hours -Competitive salary -French lessons Requirements include: -Previous childcare experience -Fluent in English- Have to have gone through the english schooling system -EU/UK passport -First aid training is appreciated yet can be arranged -Drivers licence also appreciated yet not mandat
The families interests include: Love to travel, go to the beach, visit markets and shopping!

Maria and Sergio, from Monaco. Looking for help from 15 Apr, 2016

They say: Au pair needed ASAP for a friendly family with 4 easy children. Travel and new places to visit together!
The families interests include: Travel

First page