10 families found

Browse another country

Sara and Zach, from Hungary. Looking for help from 11 Jun, 2019

They say: Attend, mentor, and teach Spanish to two lively children; help with light housework; travel with family on holiday throughout Europe.
The families interests include: Museums, parks, hiking, swimming, playing

Gabor, from Hungary. Looking for help from 13 Oct, 2018

They say: Nanny/au pair needed by a fun family with 2 children and a dog, to help us with childcare so we can all enjoy life!
The families interests include: Swimming, football, going to amusement parks, etc

Zehra and Tarik, from Hungary. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2018

They say: English speaking nanny needed for a 3 yo girl goes to school weekdays between 8-16 - to take care of my daughter after school till I get home or travel for business and also help us with cleaning, ironing and cooking.
The families interests include: spending time together, going out for outdoor activities or eating, traveling.

Andrea, from Hungary. Looking for help from 20 May, 2013

They say: I'm looking for a NATIVE English speaking babysitter (preferably from US or Canada) for my 4 year-old daughter for improving her English skills.
The families interests include: traveling, swimming, cooking...

Zsuzsa, from Hungary. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2018

They say: We are a friendly family with three children living in Budapest. Looking for a nanny who can take care of our children in the afternoon. Working hours flexible, requires only 3-4 hours per day.
The families interests include: Sports, outdoor activities, travelling, cycling, music, movie.

Judit and Peter, from Hungary. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2018

They say: I have never had an au-pair before. But I used to be an au-pair so I know how important for a person to fit into a family. I hope our au-pair will be happy with us and will spend an unforgettable and enjoyable time with us. My name is Judit. I am 37 years old and I am looking for an au-pair from Spain. I am attending University and beside that I am looking after my 20 months old daughter. We also have a son who is 6 years old, attending kindergarten. My husband is 35 and he works for an intern
The families interests include: In our free time, we like going for excursions, cycling and going to parks or for a walk in the down-town or on the lakeside. In summer we go to open air bath and aqua parks.

Edina and Kris, from Hungary. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2016

They say: Young and friendly family with three lovely kids is looking for an experienced nanny from sept. 2016 (or H2/2016).
The families interests include: Doing outdoor sports, traveling, theater

Andrea and Alessandra, from Hungary. Looking for help from 1 Nov, 2016

They say: We are working as photographers in Budapest, Hungary. Living in the centre, it is really easy to get around and the flat itself is really spacious. Working hours is pretty flexible, and only requires around 2-3 hours per day. Required task will be mostly to cook, shop for ingredients and occasionally help with photoshoots. Maybe in case of travelling accompany us for the trip.
The families interests include: We like to travel, explore new things.

Yolande and Clemens, from Hungary. Looking for help from 15 Aug, 2016

They say: We are a Dutch-Austrian family, living in Budapest, looking for someone to take care of our 2 children while we are at work.
The families interests include: We love visiting and discovering new places, going for walks and anything else that time allows for. We lead busy lives with full time jobs and two small children. Just going to the supermarket can be an adventure!

JR and Jose, from Hungary. Looking for help from 25 Aug, 2016

They say: We are an expat family that lived in several countries and will live in Budapest for a few years. We are looking for probably a Dutch person that can help with (Dutch) homework, after school activities and light household work
The families interests include: Music, hiking, Skiing, Cinema, Opera and camping

First page