322 families found

Browse another country

Artosin, from France. Looking for help from 10 Nov, 2018

They say: My name is Christian
The families interests include: christian

Ismail and   from France

Ismail, from France. Looking for help from 24 Feb, 2020

They say: Looking for a British au pair to help our daughter keep up with her English in Paris, France.
The families interests include: walks, arts and crafts, sports

Nicolas, from France. Looking for help from 2 Jan, 2020

They say: hello, i host a woman in exchange language. You learn me your language and i host you.I m living in Marseille, on sea, in south of france. All is free, food, house. Alex
The families interests include: i m teacher ( litterature) and psychopedagogist, i like read , write, etc..

Marie  and   from France

Marie , from France. Looking for help from 2 Mar, 2020

They say: Nanny/Aupair needed to take care of 2 small children (mainly in mornings and evenings) with basic housekeeping during the day. I am undergoing a back surgery on 2nd March and will not be able to look after my children for at least month but looking to have someone for 2-3months. We live in a beautiful country side in the south of France. Aupair will have her/his own car. happy to discuss further details if interested in the position
The families interests include: outdoor activities

Pierre, from France. Looking for help from 1 Feb, 2020

They say: I am alone father at home with my daughter 5 years half-time and my 2 sons of 12 and 16 years. I want help for housework, cooking, organising games with my sons and keeping my daughter when I am absent.
The families interests include: Sport, games and work for school.

Rebecca and Benjamin, from France. Looking for help from 22 Mar, 2020

They say: Searching for au pair to join bilingual family with three kids in France. Must enjoy Lego, Disney and vegetables! We have cats.
The families interests include: We like Lego, Disney, playing games, going for walks and experimenting in the kitchen!

Sylvie, from France. Looking for help from 15 Jun, 2020

They say: La principale activitée de la jeune fille, sera de s'occuper du plus jeune (8 mois l été prochain) et des 2 plus grands. Essentiellement des activités de jeux ! Possibilité d apprendre le français, Pas plus de 20 à 25 h par semaine, tu es libre quand les enfants sont absents Chambre à disposition, Possibilité d une voiture à disposition. Beaucoup de temps libre pour visiter la région. (Genève, Lyon, Annecy, Aix les bains......)
The families interests include: Piscine, ballade, vélo, repas en famille, sport.

Henny and Chris  from France

Henny and Chris, from France. Looking for help from 10 Feb, 2020

They say: Au Pair needed to help look after twin boys (2 year olds). We live in the South of France 25 mins from the beach. 5 days a week Monday to Friday.
The families interests include: We like to swi in th epool during the summer as well as going to the beach. In the winter we like to ski. Keeping the boys entertained and active is our main aim.

N. and L.  from France

N. and L., from France. Looking for help from 18 Jan, 2020

They say: We are à French family, we live near Switzerland. We are looking for an au-pair to take care of our 2 daughters (6 and 10). English speaking and driving license mandatory.
The families interests include: Our family hobbies: going to the cinema, to parks, walking, swimming, biking, skiing, traveling, playing together

Dorothy and Christian, from France. Looking for help from 20 Jun, 2020

They say: Au pair needed by a fun loving family with 2 active boys to help us with childcare in the French Alps
The families interests include: Our family enjoy all kind of outdoor activities such as swimming, hiking in the mountains where we live, We also like to go to the movies and meet with family and friends.

Stéphanie and Frédéric, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2017

They say: Family in the French Alps is looking for an au pair to take care of our 2 children (3 and 6 year-old boys) especially after school the evening.
The families interests include: Travels, ski, hiking

Aurelie and Guena , from France. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2020

They say: Cherchons une fille au pair de avril-mai à fin août pour garder de garçons de 6 mois et 3 ans. Parler français est nécessaire. A bientôt.
The families interests include: Piscine

Melanie and Flavien  from France

Melanie and Flavien, from France. Looking for help from 12 Aug, 2019

They say: Nice family living in Dijon in France with 2 kids and a funny dog is looking for an au pair to pick up kids from school and be with them while parents are working. A lot of free time Center of a nice historic city with all convenience
The families interests include: we love outdoor activities, art and museums :)

Cyrille and   from France

Cyrille, from France. Looking for help from 14 Jun, 2019

They say: Hi, we are a cool familly, we like simple thing of life. Personaly, I just need a little bit of help to take care my daughter (she has too much energy for me alone)
The families interests include: going to amusement parks, visit, walk, fishing, relaxing, see family member's, see friend's, ...

Deborah and Manuel , from France. Looking for help from 15 Jan, 2020

They say: Bonjour, je suis gérante d'un restaurant avec mon mari et nous sommes à la recherche d'une jeune fille au pair pour nos 4 enfants dont des jumeaux de 1 an. Nous avons besoin de quelqu'un de confiance et de respectueux, nous sommes une famille simple sans manières. La jeune fille au pair que nous choisiront sera comme un membre de notre famille.
The families interests include: Restauration

Marina and Bohdan, from France. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2019

They say: Hi my name is Marina. I am 39 yers old I have a baby son 4 month)). His name is Misha. Currently living in Ukraine Kiev. I am living alone with my son in a 2 bedroom flat. In a city center of Kiev. I am looking for a girl to be my helper in everything, with my son and some housework. In January i plan to move to be with my husband to France, on a beautiful island Corsica. And you will move with me. Your Pocket money is 250$. You pay your own food and I pay your home ticket. I hope to my find a good honest girl who loves children and travel. Send me a line and lets do a Skype call to know each other more))). Marina
The families interests include: All sort of sports and travel) Beach Swimming Dancing Cooking

Maurice and   from France

Maurice, from France. Looking for help from 1 Dec, 2019

They say: i need a kind girl to take care of me and my home
The families interests include: I like to go to cinema, restaurant ..

Justine and Pierre Yves  from France

Justine and Pierre Yves, from France. Looking for help from 21 Aug, 2019

They say: Fun family looking for an English or French speaking nanny in Paris
The families interests include: We like sports

Anne-Sarah and Eric, from France. Looking for help from 8 Jan, 2019

They say: Chère future «Au pair », Notre joyeuse famille est composée de cinq personnes. Anne-Sarah et Éric, les deux parents et Anna (trois ans et demi), Philomène (deux ans et demi) et Joseph (neuf mois ). Nous sommes heureux de vivre, curieux et nous adorons cuisiner!
The families interests include: Nos enfants vont à l'école et à la crèche, tous les jours de 8h30 à 18h30. Le soir, les enfants dînent en premier vers 19h30 puis se couchent vers 20h30. Nous dînons ensuite...parfois tard car nous travaillons beaucoup. Anne-Sarah est cheffe d'entreprise et rentre du travail vers 18h30. Elle continue de travailler depuis son bureau à la maison. Éric rentre après 21h. Le week-end, nous aimons bien visiter Paris ou aller à la campagne, en forêt de Fontainebleau, où les parents d'Eric ont une bell

H and   from France

H, from France. Looking for help from 1 Nov, 2020

They say: LEASE WRITE A SHORT INTRODUCTION FOR THE AU PAIRS AND NANNIES TO READ, IN ABOUT 20-40 WORDS (E.g. "Nanny/au pair needed by a fun family with 2 children and a dog, to help us with childcare so we can all enjoy life!")
The families interests include: WHAT DOES YOUR FAMILY LIKE TO DO? (E.g. Swimming, football, going to amusement parks, etc)

Next page