79 au pairs found

Browse another country

Cinthya is 23, from Peru, and she is available from 24 Sep, 2021

She says: Cinthya Pierrend
Her interests are: Yoga

Fernanda is 20, from Peru, and she is available from 4 May, 2021

She says: Hallo! Ich heiße Fernanda und ich komme aus Lima, Peru. Seit vielen Jahren habe ich davon geträumt, in Deutschland zu leben und zu studieren und als ich das Au-Pair Programm gefunden habe, dachte ich dies ist die perfekte Gelegenheit, die Sprache zu üben und die Kultur und Traditionen Deutschlands kennenzulernen. Ich denke, diese Erfahrung könnte so viel Spaß machen und mir helfen, als Person zu wachsen und eine bessere Sicht auf unsere Welt zu haben. Ich würde gern mit einer Familie von Mai ode
Her interests are: In meine Freizeit lese ich Bücher und Comics. Ich mag Fantasy oder Thriller-Bücher und bin eine Fan von DC und MARVEL! Ich backe und koche gern, ich liebe leckere Nachspeisen mit meiner Mutter oder Schwester zu backen und ich suche immer nach neuen Rezepten aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt, um meine Familie und Freunde zu überraschen. Ich liebe Musik! Ich höre gern Rock, Disco, ein bisschen Pop, Merengue und Salsa! Ich spiele das Schlagzeug und der peruanische Cajon. Ich mag auch tanzen und s

Simon is 24, from Peru, and he is available from 9 Nov, 2020

He says: I'm a 23 years old Belgian who is searching to take care of children in Lima. I have more then 7 years of experience with all kind of ages and groups of children.
His interests are: Sporting, reading, traveling, children, walking and watching movies.

Genesis Milagros is 20, from Peru, and she is available from 27 Jun, 2021

She says: Soy una chica responsable, amable, muy paciente y empática sobre todo amo a los niños.
Her interests are: En mi rutina diaria, soy organizada, decidida y enérgica. Me encanta pasar tiempo de calidad con mi familia, amigos y perros también. Me gustan los perros. De hecho, soy voluntario en una asociación de protección animal donde los perros abandonados han sido cuidados durante 2 años. Además, soy una persona que quiere hacer muchas cosas, me gusta descubrir cosas nuevas: personas, lugares, culturas.

Alexandra is 22, from Peru, and she is available from 16 Sep, 2021

She says: Au pair from Peru called Alexandra,22. I'm looking for a nice and kind family , starting from September!
Her interests are: learning new languages,cooking,dancing,painting,singing and photography.

Yamile is 21, from Peru, and she is available from 1 Nov, 2021

She says: Hola esta es mi primera vez como au pair me considero una chica amable responsable y proactiva me agradan los niños me gusta leerles jugar con ellos tengo todas las ganas de poder apoyar y ser parte de su familia
Her interests are: Quisiera aprender de su cultura e idioma aprendo súper rápido ser au pair sería una gran experiencia no solo para mi sino también para la familia en la cual seré parte

Aratxa is 18, from Peru, and she is available from 22 Aug, 2021

She says: Que me gusta cuidar a niños y pues tener una familia muy amable y agradable conmigo
Her interests are: Aprender idiomas

Danna Lucía is 20, from Peru, and she is available from 1 Jun, 2022

She says: Soy una chica estudiante y trabajadora. - Quiero ser Au pair porque me interesa conocer nuevas culturas y tengo experiencia y la facilidad de entender y desarrollarme en este tipo de trabajo. - Porque soy una persona comprometida con mi trabajo, soy o intento ser lo más confiable posible, aprendo y me adapto rápido. - Porque estoy preparada para este trabajo he llevado cursos de cuidados del adulto mayor, inyectables, quiropraxia, y tengo experiencia cuidando niños de 5 meses a más, no solo he t
Her interests are: - Soy una persona responsable, dedicada en mi trabajo y con paciencia al desarrollarlo. - mis intereses son conocer nuevas culturas, culminar mis estudios superiores y obtener desarrollo personal . - Mis pasatiempos son hacer ejercicio, leer y escuchar música entre otras cosas. - Poder desarrollarme más ampliamente en el área de fisioterapia y obtener la experiencia intelectual que busco

Desiree is 26, from Peru, and she is available from 1 May, 2022

She says: hi, my name is desiree. I'm a psychylogist with an experience of one year of voluntary work for a national orphanage in Lima, Perú. Where i took care of babys and toddlers
Her interests are: reading, exercising and walks

Elizabeth Judith is 35, from Peru, and she is available from 15 Jun, 2021

She says: Soy una persona amable, cariñosa, atenta, busco un trabajo como au pair / niñera con una familia agradable
Her interests are: Aprender idiomas, conocer lugares y ver películas

Alejandro is 18, from Peru, and he is available from 28 May, 2021

He says: Soy un chico responsable y tranquilo. Me gusta ayudar en los quehaceres del hogar. Busco una familia agradable.
His interests are: Leer, escuchar música y salir a caminar.

Ruth is 35, from Peru, and she is available from 24 Apr, 2021

She says: Soy una persona amable, respetuosa y busco un trabajo con una familia amable de Aurpair pues me gusta el trabajo con niños
Her interests are: Apreder idiomas, cocina, costura y manualidades

Magaly is 24, from Peru, and she is available from 8 Mar, 2021

She says: Soy una persona responsable, alegre, me gusta cuidar niños a la que siempre le gusta salir adelante, soy una persona a la que le gusta aprender de todo. compartir experiencias.
Her interests are: aprender el idioma .aprender su cultura . mis pasatiempo es escuchar música , leer y ver películas .

Roger Iván is 24, from Peru, and he is available from 9 Mar, 2021

He says: Soy un joven de buena eduación y muy proactivo constante en ayudar fisica y emocionalmente, hablo español y inglés A2
His interests are: Quisiera aprender de ustedes, su estilo de vida, su idioma y compartir momentos agradables como familia y apoyo au pair

Maria del pilar is 23, from Peru, and she is available from 20 Nov, 2020

She says: Im a girl who is always for the ones who loves and appreciate, loyalty and respect its the most important values I always share also im dedicated to all the things I pursue and want, some values I also develop as myself are: Responsable Happy Emphatic Enthusiastic Creative Solidary
Her interests are: Learning new lenguages, cooking, baking, enjoy nature

Camila is 19, from Peru, and she is available from 26 Apr, 2021

She says: I´m a very family oriented person, i've always take care of my sisters and cousins and also like to spend time surrounded by them. I'll like to meet a family and try to be part of it
Her interests are: Learning lenguages, listening to music, draw

Dayana is 22, from Peru, and she is available from 30 Apr, 2021

She says: I am a kind and active person who enjoys taking care of children, I am looking for a job as a nanny with a nice family.
Her interests are: Learning languages, watching movies, walking near the beach, playing volleyball

Margarita is 28, from Peru, and she is available from 30 Mar, 2021

She says: Nanny /aupair from Peru Called Margarita 27 I'm a patient, happy, kind person. . I love children. I´m very funny and I love being with long time ago I would like have the oportunity to work as an Aupair like to work with children , I like help people. I want to know a new culture costums I would like know a new Family and kids .
Her interests are: I like to dance, draw, read, ride a bike, cook and play soccer and practice crossfit

Kevin is 22, from Peru, and he is available from 27 Dec, 2020

He says: I'm a responsible person, nice, really patient and empathic guy. In my daily routine, I'm always organized and dynamic. I enjoy having time with my family, partners, friends, and with my dogs too
His interests are: I love travelling, I believe that it´s the best way to meet some new people, by traveling alone or you could know better your friends if you travel together. I do listen to different musical styles and I love attending concerts too. I like readinga and practicing new languages.

Carolina is 22, from Peru, and she is available from 18 Dec, 2020

She says: Hi, i'm Carolina, i have 21 years old, looking for a job with a nice family, for 1 or 2 months. I hope my nacionality it's not a problem for you.
Her interests are: I love to read, any type of book is fine for me. I like to watch series and movies. I also like to go out for a coffee or for a walk and i love work with kids.

Next page