14 au pairs found

Browse another country

Maryan is 22, from Panama, and she is available from 20 Sep, 2021

She says: Besos y abrazos, me presento soy Maryan Vanegas, de cariño Mar (como el mar sí), tengo 22 años y en este momento tengo muchas ganas de nuevas experiencias enriquecedoras, por ejemplo ser Aupair. no te voy a decepcionar, me gustan mucho los animales, futbol, cocinar nuevas cosas, viajar. Vengo de Panamá y me encantaría compartirte mi cultura, si no sabes donde esta ubicado, es entre Colombia y Costa Rica, en América central, ese pequeño punto que une el Océano Atlántico - Mar Caribe con el Pac
Her interests are: Learn Italian and English, Football, Travel,

Marlenis is 22, from Panama, and she is available from 15 Mar, 2021

She says: Au pair de panama, me llamo Marlenis, 19, buscando familia de acogida. Desde el 2021.
Her interests are: I like play to saxophone, travel, and singing. Watch movies with my family. I love the family time!

Arney is 28, from Panama, and she is available from 1 Jul, 2020

She says: Hi, I'm Arney, I have experience taking care of children, I would like to share new experiences and exchange of cultures doing what I like the most, taking care of beautiful children hehe
Her interests are: learn languages, watch video from other countries to learn about cultures, sew, make crafts, watch movies. walk.

Gina is 24, from California, Panama, and she is available from 12 Jan, 2020

She says: My name is Gina Charris I am 23 years old I would like to be your next au pair to take care of your children with love respect and responsibility can contact
Her interests are: Swimming, cycling, music

Kathiuska is 30, from Panama, and she is available from 10 Jan, 2020

She says: Panamanian Au pair, 28, looking to help a nice family starting from 2020.
Her interests are: I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities, love reading and movies.

Eylen is 35, from Panama, and she is available from 1 Jan, 2020

She says: Nanny/ au pair from Panama. My name is Eylen,33, I'm looking for a nice family in Prague, starting from January 2020.
Her interests are: Music, reading, drawing or art crafts

Hismarelys is 19, from Panama, and she is available from 20 Dec, 2019

She says: Hi! My name is Hismarelys I'm 17 almost 18 years old I'm from Panama and i would love to become an Au pair because i want to learn about new cultures, idioms and travel! I hope i find a nice family to work with, i will be starting in 20 december of 2019 just for 3 months
Her interests are: Hi! My name is Hismarelys i like going out with friends, i enjoy watching movies, eating, long walks and swim

Scarleth is 26, from Panama, and she is available from 30 Nov, 2019

She says: Nanny/aupair from nicaragua ,looking for a job in bahamas with a nice family ,starting november
Her interests are: Music decoration read books write

Sherilyn is 21, from Panama, and she is available from 17 Jun, 2018

She says: I am a Panamanian girl looking to work as an au pair to be part of a beautiful family!
Her interests are: I am a very active person, I have many friends but I prefer to be at home with my family and have good time together, I am a very cheerful person, in my free time I like to read books, dance or take long walks while listening to music.

Fendi is 31, from Panama, and she is available from 15 May, 2018

She says: loving and caring nanny
Her interests are: i love reading, dancing and cooking.

Daniela is 31, from Panama, and she is available from 30 Jul, 2018

She says: Daniela 27, looking for a job as an aupair in France
Her interests are: Dance, outdoors activities, watch movies

Keitlyn is 22, from Panama, and she is available from 1 May, 2018

She says: I'm a young Panamanian woman, that loves to work with children, I speak both English and Spanish and I have a strong sense of responsibility and punctuality. Starting May 1st
Her interests are: Music, reading books, exploring new places.

Aaron is 53, from Utah, Panama, and he is available from 14 Dec, 2015

He says: Male nanny looking for a family who likes adventure.
His interests are: Swimming Computers Boating

Jennifer michelle is 27, from North Carolina, Panama, and she is available from 1 Sep, 2019

She says: Hola familia's de au pair buenas noches mi nombre es Jennifer tengo 25 años soy de Panama me gustaría irme a un nuevo pais(suiza,canada,estados unidps o españa) porque me gustaría aprender el idioma y la cultura seria un placer trabajar con ustedes. en un ambiente acogedor y sobre todo familiar anteriormente e estadio en países como Estados Unidos e Irlanda con una beca para (cursos de ingles). y por paseo en Escocia y Holanda (periodo de vacaciones) y estoy enamorada de Europa :) sus hermosos
Her interests are: me gusta salir a caminar ,montar caballo,salir con amigos y conocer gente nueva, hacer actividades educativas con los niños, nadar, escuchar música ,bailar musica latina,jugar.

First page