6 au pairs found

Browse another country

Tamara is 25, from Malta, and she is available from 1 Jan, 2020

She says: Nanny/au pair/babysitter
Her interests are: I enjoy the countryside, but also city life, it all depends on the location. I enjoy reading and writing and being outdoors. I would like to learn ice skating and skiing and would love to take the children to do this once I become more confident myself! I love lakes, and forests and Winter weather. Also love animals so would have no problem helping with taking care of a family pet. I currently have basic German skills and would like to become fluent or close to it! I was born in Austria myself b

Niina is 50, from Malta, and she is available from 30 Apr, 2019

She says: Nanny/ au pair from Finland , age 50, love kids and animals. Live in Malta now.
Her interests are: Walking, music, taking pictures

Ieva is 22, from Malta, and she is available from 31 Oct, 2018

She says: My name is Ieva.I am 21 years old and I am looking for an opportunity to stay with family preferably from the end of October, or beginning of November.
Her interests are: I like to read books and learn about culture and art. I love to play piano and sing and I like going out for long walks. Also sometimes I go to run and I really like to swim.

Camille is 25, from Malta, and she is available from 5 Feb, 2019

She says: Au pair from Malta, 24, trust worthy and caring. I hope to work with a loving family.
Her interests are: painting, photography, diving,

Barbara is 38, from Malta, and she is available from 1 Oct, 2018

She says: Nanny/au pair from Italy called Barbara, looking for a family, from 1 October to 26 November 2018.
Her interests are: Writing and reading Trekking Cooking

Margherita is 24, from Malta, and she is available from 10 Nov, 2018

She says: I am 23 years old, my desire is to be in contact with the world of children, but I have experience in the field. I am a sunny and sociable girl
Her interests are: Dancing, wfiter, music, children, pets

First page