6 au pairs found

Browse another country

Dream is 23, from Kazakhstan, and he is available from 23 Aug, 2019

He says: i am happy
His interests are: bood, game and football

Said is 23, from Kazakhstan, and he is available from 1 Sep, 2019

He says: Hey! I am Said. Now, I am 23. I am a Director, Photographer, Writer, IT specialist. I am Arabic/Russian. I live in Kazakhstan. I have a big experience living abroad.
His interests are: Reading, Sport, People.

Amir is 18, from Kazakhstan, and he is available from 30 Mar, 2019

He says: Liebe Gastfamilie, Ich heiße Amir und bin 18 Jahre alt. Ich lebe in Kasachstan, in der Stadt Kustanai. Wenn ich mich selbst beschreiben sollte, könnte ich sagen, dass ich ein ruhiger und seriöser Mensch. Außerdem bin ich ehrlich und verantwortungsvoll. Ich will auch gerne Au Pair für Senioren sein.
His interests are: Meine Hobbys sind Fussball und Basketball. In meiner Freizeit tu ich gerne mit Freuden Zeit verbringen, Music zu hören.

Polina is 19, from Kazakhstan, and she is available from 10 Aug, 2018

She says: Dynamique, souriante et surtout aimant les enfants, j'aimerais devenir une partie de votre famille en tant que jeune fille au pair!
Her interests are: Spend time aith children, cooking and experiencing the french culture

Yekaterina is 25, from Kazakhstan, and she is available from 30 Nov, 2017

She says: Energetic, outgoing, responsible, caring, multilingual au pair Yekaterina looking for easy-going, honest family
Her interests are: Travelling, reading, sports and outdoor activities

Anna is 22, from Kazakhstan, and she is available from 10 Dec, 2017

She says: Anna, 21, looking for a job with nice and friendly family =) (Nanny/au pair)
Her interests are: About me: I have a Bachelor degree from the Kazakh State Pedagogical University, where I studied such subjects as psychology, preschool education and pedagogical psychology. Of course, my most important experience of taking care of children is an experience with my younger brother. Now he is 10 and I take care of him from early childhood. When he was a little I taught him to read and write, now I help him with math and language skills. We often go in for sports, go hiking and have fun all the

First page