Jenita and Jere
1st Parent: Jenita (female)
2nd Parent: Jere (male)

Location: Nurmijärvi, Finland
Membership No: 361831

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Jenita and Jere

Jenita and Jere, from Finland. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2019


A family of 3 from Nurmijärvi, Finland, looking for a live-out nanny for our active and happy boy (soon to be 1st grader). Job includes school and hobby transportation, playing, homework and teaching English to our son along daily conversations.
Our family lives in a house 30km from Helsinki. We like to spend a lot of time together in our home or traveling as much as we can. Dad works in Helsinki and Mom runs a business further away in Turku and needs to spend some nights there during the week. We're looking for a native English speaking or someone with fluent English skills to share the magical world of languages to our son while taking care of him (sometimes) before and after school, helping with homework, taking him to hobbies etc. We have a cleaning service at the moment and wish for you to take weekly house cleaning to your responsibility as well. Cooking is allowed but not necessary, so as running errands. We wish to have you as a close friend to all of us although we can't accommodate to our home. Hope you would live close by. Nannying is part time and in many ways the shores are negotiable. Hoping to hear from you!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home